Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The staff could not have been nicer despite the craziness of a Packer crowd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockbridge, WI

Great Place To Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We didn't even know this hotel existed till we found it on expedia. Great location, very nice hotel and worth every penny you pay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cigarette smell

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Our room had heavy cigarette smell. Told 2 staff & all that was offered was they were sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice, clean, and close to Lambeau!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Wonderful! Great layout, exceptional staff, really clean rooms...a must stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
A negative for me was the hotel pool was closed for testing. Please do this when pool is closed. (After hours) not when i want to use it (open hours)!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Milwaukee

Packers Family Night

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, nice staff
Cons: More outdoor seating, earlier bar hours on weekends
Location: Green Bay Packers
Excellent location to Lambeau Field and bars/restaurants. Friendly staff, nice breakfast, comfortable room. No complaints!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Aug 11, 2017
When we arrived at the motel we had to wait 1 1/2 hours for our room. Once we were given our room key we found that they put us in a room with 1 bed - there were 5 of us. The date of our stay was in August and I booked the room in May. Once this was brought up to them they said they overbooked and could give us $60 off our room - this did not help as there was not enough room for us all to sleep. I was not ok with sleep on the floor and paying $336 to do so. We were able to find a room at a place up the road for $100 less - once this was brought up to the front desk they magically had a double room available - how convenient! Needless to say we arrived at our event over 3 hours late which put quite a damper on our trip. Room was clean and beds were comfortable - very small pool area with no towels. Compared to the other motels we have stayed at in the direct area I would most definitely not come back to SpringHill Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Packer 5k

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Excellent stay. Great staff. Room was very clean and was spacious. Proximity to our event and other activities. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very quick and clean. Its room design is excellent.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels