Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was our first trip to Green Bay and chose this hotel because of the deal on Expedia. I would definitely stay here again. The hotel was close to the stadium and had plenty of parking. The staff was friendly and helpful (front desk had a sewing kit upon request and dinner recommendations were great!). The beds were comfortable and the room was spacious (2 bed/sofa). The only "complaint" would be that the pool and spa were incredibly small (the pool had a max capacity of 12 - that is the size of most hot tubs). However, it wouldn't deter us from staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very good hotel for the price. Staff at the registration desk were extremely friendly. Room was very clean with plenty of room. Close to Lambeau field.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

great place

Posted Jul 19, 2016
awesome place with staff and rooms that are just amazing! Love staying there every time i am in Green Bay!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here because I was going to concert it was close to walk to the concert!
5 out of 5
by Joelle from Milwaukee

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a birthday weekend. Enjoyed dinner Friday night at the Green Bay Distillery and a quick trip to the casino. Saturday enjoyed the sunshine and drinks at the neighboring bar and then the Brewery across the street. Walked to Stadium club before a concert at the Resch center Saturday night. Kind staff, easy check in, nice large rooms with separate couch and TV area. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Marshfield

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location. Walking distance to packers hall of fame and Brett's steak house. Nice room, with plenty of space. Nice lobby.
4 out of 5
by Jayne from NY

Great Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel if you want to spend time in your room or sight see. Not great if you are looking to hang by the pool or hot tub...too small. Breakfast is typical hotel breakfast at hotels such as this: belgium waffle maker, bagels, english muffin, cereals, scrambled eggs, sausage, oatmeal and beverages.
4 out of 5
by ralph from waukesha

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good time and good sevice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from green bay

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016
We were very impressed with the hotel overall and would recommend it to everyone !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall pleased; would definitely stay again!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, accommodating staff and wonderful facilities!