Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to Lambeau.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Near restaurants and Brewery. Clean, quiet facility. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

A+

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
From my first contact with the desk, to the moment I checked out, everything was A+ I've stayed at other Springhills and all were very good. But this one goes right to the top!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Blocks from Resch Center

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Went to event at Resch Center. Easy walking distance. Nice room. Decent breakfast. Pool was small & hot tub broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Not the best Marriott stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We checked in and proceeded to our room only to find the door propped open with a towel and the window wide open (it was 20 degrees outside!) because obviously someone had smoked in the non-smoking room! We put up with it because we were in a hurry to get to where we had to be. The hot tub was out of order during our stay which would have been nice to have since it was so cold outside, and the hotel does not get the Big Ten Network so we could not watch the Badgers! How you can you be a hotel in WI and not get that channel. We will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Peninsula

Walking distance to venue

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Distance to venue, very pleasant staff, updated rooms.
Cons: Quality of mattresses. Comparable to a very inexpensive hotel. Breakfast choices.
Location: Packer stadium, Resch Center, Shopping
Easy check in and updated. Shuttle service. Bar in Lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Awesome hotel,large spacious rooms,walking distance to lambeau field&resch center. Had view of lambeau from window. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Sounds silly but the TV in the bedroom area was extremely small. It was smaller than the TV in the living area.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Service was very good. They offered a quiet area with view of the Packer stadium. Upon opening the door to the room there was an instant fowl smell. It was strong enough to where none of us could even enter the room. The smell lingered for two hours after in the hallway. They gave us an alternate room but we lost the view. The new room had little odor but it still was not way we were used to at other motels. We went swimming and my son got an itchy rash after 30 minutes. I had a rash but it did not itch. He was fine after a shower so I assume the chlorine level was high? This has not happened at other motels. The breakfast was very good and again the staff was very friendly and courteous. I would summarize as an ok stay but would choose a different motel if we returned for another trip.