Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mills, WI

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: breakfast included
Cons: the WIFI really was horrible. I would recommend anyone to purchase the 4.95 extra WIFI charge if that was important to them
Location: went to lambeau field and to sammys Italian restaurant, both highly recommended
check in/out was quick/uneventful, room was nice, clean and comfortable. The pool was small, but the water temp was good. Hot tub was large enough for about 8 people, maybe 10. The gym was nice with nice equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manitowoc

Great hotel close to entertainment area

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: The check in process with the incorrect spelling of our name, comments in previous section
Location: Located right in the hard of the stadium district, perfect for packer games, resch center activities, bars and restaurants, walking distance to all
The hotel was very clean, staff was professional. Very nice lobby area were we could gather with our friends to have cocktails before going out. Our room was beautiful and so spacious, very modern. When sleeping it was so quiet, you heard nothing. Continental breakfast was the best I have ever had and also very clean. It was the best hotel experience we have had in a while. Highly recommend it. Upon check in, the gal could not find our reservation, I showed her my expedia confirmation, that did not help her. Upon further looking on my end, I found my confirmation number. She found it in her computer with my name spelled wrong. I thought she could have looked a little harder to find it, but it all worked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wausau, WI

Great Location

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Location Location Location
The hotel was very nice and comfortable. The hot tub is a little small holding only 5 people but it is a nice pool area. Within walking distance of Resch Center and Lambeau Field.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

One of the nicest Marriotts!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly, quick check-in. Clean. Wonderful room. Quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location was perfect!
Very clean! Large room with a fantastic divider to make it into two great sized rooms: one an office/tv room with pull out bed and desk. The other a king size bed. Breakfast was great. I left a valuable breacelet in the room and called the following day after checkout. The cleaning service turned in my bracelet and the hotel is sending it to me. That type of honesty is seldom present today. We are Marriott Time Share owners and stay in Marriotts everywhere and I was so impressed with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great location.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very comfortable and clean hotel, super comfy beds and pillows. Nice staff. Close to Lambeau Field Resch center and restaurants. Right off of Oneida so close to shopping too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
So close to Lambeau Field and Brett Farve's Steak house. Walking distance! The accommodations are awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resch Center Event

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: close to event attending
Cons: new sinks in the bathroom
Location: close to Lambeau field,Resch Center.
location of hotel was very important. only a 5 - 7 minutes walk from Hotel to Center. check in was quick and lobby area very spacious. had a great bar and breakfast area. room was excellent, but did not care for the raised sink in the bathroom. bed very comfortable. even though room was located near the elevators, the noice wasn't there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Again

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean room. Walking distance to Resch Center, Lambeau Field. easy parking. Breakfast was very good. The dining area is close to the front doors so bring a sweater when eating breakfast during winter months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, comfortable. Quick check in.
Location: Great location with easy access to shopping and tourist events in Green Bay.
Always clean, comfortable and a home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good, only complaint was regulating the temperature not the room. Was either way too hot or way too cold, no happy medium