Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great get away

Posted May 15, 2017
What a great away for a weekend in Green Bay. A plus was the unexpected music in the pub
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Kasie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place downtown

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a unique hotel in a great location!! The room was small but we didn't need anymore space.The bath area and shower were amazing!!
5 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neat place, old world decor, nice rooms!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
We will stay here again. We decided to take a quick little one night geataway. There is a nice bar and restaurant on premise (food on the expensive side) and many places in surrounding area to explore. We went to the bar up the road and saw a great band.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
The jaccuzi tub was dirty, spitting out pieces of dirt.
5 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
The pictures doesn't give it justice. It's a cute, friendly, hometown hotel. We stayed the weekend for a football game, close to a lot of bars and the downtown area. Located next to the river, has a city bus stop located steps outside the hotel that brings you to Lambo field. Staff was amazing and the Irish Resturant had great food. 5 stars!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and unique hotel!

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. We were in town for a concert and had a wonderful stay. We loved the unique setup of the room/bath. Very nice for a couple. Breakfast was nice tho it would be nice if it went later than 900 especially on the weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: rooms, location, bar
Cons: food. I had stayed there before and had a sandwich, which was excellent.
Location: close to everything
Nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay. The only disappointment was our meal. We ordered 2 of their December specials. My chicken was good, but my wife's steak was terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels