Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Wisconsin

We loved the authentic Irish feel of St. Brendan's

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly greeting when we came in, great bartender, and friendly room attendants. It was very clean, beautiful room.
Cons: We would've liked more options for the dinner menu.
Location: The hotel is in the downtown area, along the river, where there is a nice walking path. Within walking distance to other restaurants.
Our room was beautifully designed and decorated. We loved the 'real' furniture, that gave it a home like feel. The bathroom was large, bright and very clean - which is really important to us. Everything about the hotel was authentic to the Irish heritage and we really enjoyed that. We enjoyed drinks in the bar, and would love to have stayed in for dinner - however the menu was a little limited for our tastes. If there were steak or burger options, that would've suited us. We did enjoy the made to order omelets for our breakfast. We will definitely come back to the hotel for a future stay in Green Bay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay to see the game

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice hotel, good bar, nice view, glad to se tou again my packers fans
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice and unique hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Stayed at St. Brendan's for a Packer home game. Very nice and unique hotel with a great Irish Restaurant. Parking is plentiful and free. Room was very nice. Free Metro bus service is available to and from the game is available from the front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Affordable and great access to Downtown Green Bay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Stopping in Green Bay for an afternoon and one night, I loved this hotel. Affordable and clean and yet right downtown. It is right on river walk and I could walk a few blocks to City Deck and the places like Titletown Brewery across river. And on Saturday mornings during the summer, there is a farmer's market right outside! And the shower was awesome especially after coming from a week camping in the Upper Peninsula.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Irish gem right on the river

Posted Aug 2, 2016
From top to bottom, exceptional!!! The food is amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Loved our stay at St. Brendan's!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Everything was great. Our room was comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast (made-to-order omelets) was awesome! We would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, IL

A little slice of Ireland

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Maybe a small vending machine. We were craving a bag of Planters peanuts one night!!
Location: Fox Harbour is just two doors down and has good food and a neat outdoor sitting area.
Loved this Inn! Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was soooo homey and clean! Love a bed while traveling that has an actual headboard AND footboard! Did not eat in the restaurant but it was full. Had drinks in the bar and loved the fact that there wasn't music or a tv blaring to the point you could not carry on conversation. We decided to take our drinks out to the back patio even though it had rained earlier. Nice patio with fun lighting and soft music along with a nice view of the river.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöne Zimmer im Herzen von Green Bay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
- sehr freundliches Personal - sehr sauber, frischer Duft - ein extrem hübsches Zimmer - Regendusche und Badewanne mit Düsen/Whirlpool - nah an Innenstadt und direkt am Fluss mit Promenade - historisch - tolles Frühstück - lang geöffnete irische Bar
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Janesville, Wisconsin

Wonderful stay downtown Green Bay

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight. The rooms were very nice, update and clean. Loved the decor. The Irish theme was very pleasing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia Pa.

Water Front GreenBay

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Rooms are nice. and Restaurant and Bar
Cons: Fix Chipping Paint In Shower on ceiling.
Location: Great location right on the water Front with connecting walking path to other Bars and restaurants,Walking distance to Micro brew Pubs,
Nice hotel Good food,close To Bars and Restaurants,right on the Water Front,and Downtown. Close walking distance to Micro Brew Pubs and Greenbays weekly Farmers Market and food Festival. also close to The Railroad museum,cant wait to return to see the renovation on the Railroad museum.