Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible hotel and all staffs are trained to lie

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: bad hotel experience
I booked my stay for sunday to Saturday, I realized I made mistake sunday night and informed the hotel staff I would like to cancel my stay from Wednesday on Monday night, but the hotel staffs found all kind of excuse to refuse my cancellation, they said they have to talk to the manager and the manager never show up, I also sent email to this manager but no response. the point I hated was they do not tell the truth and just used all kind excuses, really bad practice, absolutely lost credit to me, our company send people working in green bay area regularly, definitely they lost all business from us, good bye super 8 green bay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stay somewhere else!!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
This hotel needs to invest in new beds and pillows. It could use a good scrub down thid was probably the dirtiest hotel I have stayed in. It was $574 for 2 nights and there was leftover hair at the top of the mattress. So disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and affordable.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Close enough to door county to enjoy it and save money.
I would stay here again. Pool, hot tub, plenty of breakfast choices. Room looked like online pictures. Room Included microwave and small fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

excellent breakfast!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: breakfast.
Cons: nothing
excellent continental breakfast! I like it very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waukesha, wI

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very clean and wonderful breakfast. Didnt get to enjoy the pool and hottub however due to too many kids that were unsupervised but that wasnt the hotels fault. Would stay again for the value and comfortable beds!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Nice - close to highway

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: I liked how there were lots of tv channels. Flat screen was mounted high on the wall at perfect viewing height.
The bed was comfortable, nice soft pillows - perfect for sleeping or watching the wall-mounted flat screen tv. Air conditioning was ice cold, and the room was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Excellent staff and front desk personnel-great breakfast!! Poor parking for truck with boat . Bathroom toilet needs repair as well as ceiling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Nice place for the price Breakfast ok but coffee hot water machine did not work well. Staff helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from green bay,wi

good breakfast

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: pool and continental brakfast
Cons: new carpeting, dusting, clean mirrors and restrooms better
Location: close to mackinaws grill which has great food, culvers, movie theater and hospital down the road
Wasn't what we expected we expected a clean room but our room was far from that The room had a musty smell that we found out was the carpeting. The carpeting had a moist sticky feel to it which smelled like pet urine. We tried to open our window to help get the smell out but they have it nailed shut to were we could only open it 2 inches which is very unsafe if there were ever a fire. The staff said they are currently going to be installing new carpet in the rooms which i wish they did before they alowed us to stay in such a dirty room with kids but at least the next people to stay wont have to deal with that i hope. If you expect a quite room dont expect to get it here we were up till 2am because we could here the peope in the room next to us talking and I mean clearly as if they were in our room. Plus every time the tenants above us walked across the floor it sounded like they were jumping. Our kids got woken up constantly because of this which everyone know how long it takes to get them back to sleep. We did enjoy there pool but if anyone has children please be aware that there is only a small area that is 3ft then it drops off to 5ft realy fast. They had a great continental breakfast alot to chose from which i think was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below Average Hotel Rating

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Overall cleanness of the room and pool.
For the overall price, the overall condition of this hotel is around the price. Room condition wasn't the cleanest there was stains on the chair cushions and splattered nail polish on the curtains. Which made us question the overall cleanness of the bedding when we saw those things. Bed comfort was average but the room temperature was a struggle throughout the night, either too hot or too cold no happy medium temperature we could get it. The pool area was okay. The pool temperature was too cold for our kids to want to stay swimming in it and the hot tub water was very foamy and yellowish which made us question when it was cleaned last. Positive was the morning breakfast variety and overall cleanness of the area for the breakfast.