Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Beautiful hotel. 4 blocks from Lambeau Field...

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great.. but waterpark was other open and there was no other pool or hot tub to relax in.. if I had known team water park was closed during our stay I would've found a hotel with a pool and hot tub for my daughter and I to enjoy..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marquette/ishpeming michigan

Great hotel but!!!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
It has changed a lot since our past visits the pool area was dirty such as dirty towels and empty food containers and cops and soda cans my two year old grandson picked up a can and cut his finger on it. Our room wasn't really clean as there was toilet paper behind bathroom door and hair in the tub rather gross. Mentioned it to housekeeping and they just said sorry. Seems as if the hotel has a good name but compared to the other visits there they are slacking in cleanliness
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected better for cost/ Ratings

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location close to Lambeau Field
Cons: Cleanliness of room; update the arcade; improve restaurant service
Location: Lambeau Field
There were no parking spots available upon our arrival. Check in was easy. Room had a pair of men's, dirty socks left in the middle of the room, coffee maker still had coffee in it, curtain broken and somewhat detached from wall mounting brackets. Arcade needs upgrading- uses tokens, but no ATM nearby so have to go to the lobby to get cash. One of the coin exchange machines kept "shorting" the number of coins (should be 4 for $1 but only 3 would come out). Caribou restaurant service was awful. One staff person and the place only had 1 other table to serve, yet, I had to track down the server repeatedly 1) to request to be seated (no one else was waiting); 2) to take our order; 3) drink refills; 4) pay so we could leave. I wouldn't go back to this hotel. Very much not worth the cost nor the rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Softer beds and furniture.
Great location and hotel was good overall. 10 yr. old son loved the waterpark; water was a bit cold for me. Our room was clean but beds were too firm and other furniture was uncomfortable as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to Lambeau field

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The grandkids enjoyed the water park. It has two very nice hot tubs. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I'll definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. nice water park

Posted Aug 23, 2016
hotel was easy to find. right by stadium. water park is great for younger crowd (under13). facilities were clean. food at hotel was awful. but nice joints nearby. overall it was a good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reedsville, wis

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: rooms were very nice and my daughter lost her cell phone and the staff seemed very helpful in helping her find it. Breakfast buffet was very good.
Cons: Earlier check in times.
Location: Green Bay, we went to the Hall of Fame after and watched the Packers Practice. Over all very nice weekend.
it was good, I was disappointed in that the check in was at 4. we only stayed one day and with all the money that we paid to stay there we were only able to swim a couple hours. we checked in, got in our suits, swam for an hour, went to eat supper then the kids were ready for bed. after we got up the next morning at 7:30 went to eat then we swam for another hour. Then it was check out time. I get more time in the pool at a regular hotel. The breakfast buffet was really good, and the staff was good. the night before we ate supper in the restaurant and our food was bad. sent it back and pretty much got the same thing. My husband ordered a steak which was very good but no steak knife and they sat us under a vent that kept leaking on him.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Couple of issues. The manager was terrific.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: my children love the water park
Cons: continue improving
Location: good location, a few other things to do
Manager handled everything professionally and took care of everything right away, worked with me one on one
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menomonee Falls Wi

Great staff, very helpful and outgoing.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Property is a little tired, room was dusty, not vacuumed well and the mattresses were old and soft. decent water park for the size of the hotel. outstanding staff, very cordial and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eagle River, WI

Expensive for 1 night our stay disappointing

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Early check was very nice.
Cons: Guest Service & actually entire staff would be served by an employee training program. A few smiles & attitude retooling would be terrific.
Location: Good location as to Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field. A bit farther walk than other lodging locations but still not bad.
Checked in early which was very nice. At check in even though my stay had been prepaid my credit card was required for "incidentals". Was not told that $45 would be secured on the credit card. When I called about this was told it would "fall off" in approximately 5 days. This call was also to ask for a readable check out folio as the one I was given at check out was void of most printing due to low ink. As for our stay. When we returned at 11pm from a day of fun at Lambeau Field & readied for bed we found there was no blanket for the sleeper sofa & only 1 pillow for a double size bed. It was handled relatively timely. The next morning I tried to make coffee. Only to find out the coffee pot was not working. Called guest service. No new coffee pot was offered. Was told I could go to the gift shop for coffee. I asked if I would be required to pay & guest service rep said "I didn't say you had to pay for it." A bit terse. Had to get dressed & go down 1 floor to get coffee & return to the room. No one had alerted the gift shop of the gratis status for the coffee. The clerk believed me. Went to use the shower & discovered no shampoo. Did not contact anyone about this. Went to check out & waited 10 minutes to do so. 2 Guest Service Reps which should be ample...just very slow. I once again reported broken coffee pot, lack of shampoo & no blanket/pillow. Nothing was written down. Will not return. Not worth the price paid. Disappointed.