Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Hire staff for pool area!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We have been to this hotel numerous times and have always enjoyed it. This time the staffing in the pool area was ridiculous. You "have" to order food from their concessions and no one was working it!!!!! The lifeguards had no clue about anything and always said, "Talk to my manager." This was supposed to be a fun pool/pizza party for my son and it ended up being an irritable mess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheboygan, WI

Excellent hotel for those with young kids

Posted Aug 30, 2017
My family had a great time for our 2 day mini vacation. No big lines in the water park and restaurant and bar in hotel. Restaurant was good with excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 54023

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Other then no remote in room for kids to watch tv. Took 3 hours to get one after first call. Overall stay was satisfactory and fun for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, QC, Canada

Walking distance to Packers

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Kids loved the water park. We loved being walking distance to Lambeau Field.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Key cards did not work to get into the building or for our room. I had three small children with and they put us in the room farthest away from the elevator. Room service gave us the wrong order, took it back and gave it to the next room. Overal, not impressed with the hotel at all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room was not clean and mattresses were in very poor shape.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mayville, WI

Great hotel- location is awesome!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I had tickets to the Green Bay preseason game and wanted to stay somewhere close. This is walking distance to the stadium. Great bar and restaurant. The water park was really nice- probably good for younger kiddos as only 2 slides, but if you want Kalahari, go to the Dells! :) I was very impressed by the staff and this hotel. Wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dousman wi

Nice hotel Amazing waterpark...

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Waterpark awesome for my 2.5 yr old. First room we went to smeled of smoke. They moved us right away. Staff friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central WI

Not worth price night of packer game

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was ok if it's at it normal price without a packer game, otherwise night worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Business Trip

Posted Aug 17, 2017
All in all a decent Hotel. I picked the hotel because of the location (Business meeting close by). It more a family place due to the amenities offered. Room was big, a little dated but clean. The only really negative part of my stay was the fitness room. It was disgusting! No cleaning/disinfection wipes and the equipment was full of sweat drips and sticky. The water provided had a moldy taste, coming from a water dispenser. It had not been cleaned like the rest of the room for quiet some time.