Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, WI

Expensive for what you get

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: It looks really nice from the outside
Cons: Need renovation; upgrade your toiletries and towels
Location: There's Lambeau Field, and soon, Titletown.
We stayed at the Tundra Lodge and were disappointed with a lot of things. The facilities are old and have not been renovated for a while. The room was just superficially clean, but you could see the thick layer of dust everywhere. Service was just ok, food was just ok. They have the cheapest toiletries and toilet paper they could find. The towels are small and thin. Water park was fun. The room rate is quite high for what you get. We travel quite a bit and we can see this hotel has not had a renovation for quite a while.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Tundra lodge green bay wisconsin

Posted Jan 15, 2017
So noisy. Got no sleep. Could hear every word from the tv next door. Could clearly hear their conversation. Was not a restful night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large indoor waterpark

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great stay will be back with family... The waterpark and the fact that it's close to Lambeau Field will bring me back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples, Fl

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great place, fantastic location, walked to game and still had time for the water park with my girls. Could have been better staffed at restaurant after game. Great spot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Ok hotel close to Lambeau

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Hotel ok. Staff not very responsive. Room did not have TV remote and maintenance staff never delivered one. Shower drain dI'd not drain well. Best thing about hotel was proximity to Lambeau Field
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubuque ia

Very nice total package.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Excellent sports bar,food, and Waterpark. Atmosphere was amazing. Only complaint,thought drink prices were too expensive. $4.50 for a draught beer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Room was great, other than the bed being uncomfortable for me. Did not get to experience the Waterpark due to closing time and our arrival time after the Packer game. It did look nice from the hallway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Interesting stay.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Waterpark, friendly staff, good location...close to airport, super close to Lambeau.
Cons: For the love of all that's holy get some fresh food. Like, a salad bar or something.
Location: It was the middle of a hard cold snap in December when I visited. So we didn't venture out much. Lambeau is cool.
Got there on a Friday, stayed 6 nights with my 7 year old son. Friday, Saturday and Sunday were fun. Interesting. There were tons of people around, the arcade and waterpark were open all day so my kid had fun...bar and restaurant were full...staff was plentiful and on-the-ball. We felt well cared for. Monday rolled around and it was like we were staying in the most distant wing of the hotel from 'The Shining.' Staff was reduced to a minimum, housekeeping didn't come by until 3 in the afternoon, the bar and restaurant were completely empty, and we hadn't been told when we booked the room but the water park is not open on Monday and Tuesday (and has limited hours on Weds., Thurs and Friday.) Also: when housekeeping DID come, they cleaned, but left our door ajar. Had breakfast in the restaurant- the buffet. It was....ok. Nothing was fresh...except maybe the fruit. Everything else was standard hotel breakfast fare...eggs, biscuits and gravy...I think there was oatmeal. Don't expect too much. Dinner (at the bar) was pretty rough. My kid wouldn't eat the hot dog because it was too greasy. I had decided on a burger and fried cheese curds (It IS Wisconsin after all) and both were dripping with fat. Couldn't bring myself to do it. Water park, when it was open, was a blast, and the kid enjoyed the arcade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel- very friendly staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Great fun even without kids! We loved the great happy hour deals, with great service! The bar manager was AWESOME!!! The outdoor hot tub while it was snowing was also a hit with our group! The rooms were spacious and clean. There are two large water slides that the kids were loving and we even enjoyed a few times ourselves. The lazy river was nice and relaxing! We really enjoyed our trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The bathroom fan sounded like a jet taking off and the door lock was falling off the door. Need to make sure to vacuum next to couch....corners count! Also our door key wouldn't work on one of the outside doors in the morning and it was freezing out there! One other guest had to call his wife to come let us in. Front desk said they'd check it out.