Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from green bay wi

Restaurant

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The service in the restaurant was slow, but there was only 1 waitress on for all the tables, so it was quite a wait. This was not her fault. Baked potato was cold and dried our, besides that overall the food was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the stadium

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Packer stadium
Cons: ront desk staff
Location: Packer stadium an pro-shop.
I was not impressed with the front desk staff. I asked about dining options and all I got was the room dining options. Front desk did not answer later when I call from room. Information was not correct about which restaurants were open. Food at the bar/restaurant was not very good. At least what we had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Nice hotel, great proximity

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Love the Lodge feeling, staff is nice, and love the proximity to Lambeau Field. We have stayed at Tundra four times and we enjoy staying there but are starting to feel the rooms and amenities are a little out dated for the price. We may start looking at newer facilities in Titletown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Great place to go. Kids love it and so do adults. We come every year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the stadium

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Breakfast was good the lunch and the bar not so goood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The room was perfect in size and cleanliness. The staff was very helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Came to Green Bay for a packers game and it was great! This hotel is an easy walk to the stadium and restaurants/bars around the stadium. Hotel lobby was nice with a bar and restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good location but water park not available

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to Lambeau Field (0.9 miles)
Cons: Water park availability Information book not in room (being updated and not available) Elliptical machine in fitness room not working
Location: Within walking distance to Lambeau Field, several bars and restaurants nearby
We booked this hotel partly because it's within walking distance to Lambeau Field, and partly because of the water park. Unfortunately, when we checked in, they said the water park would not be available Monday night or Tuesday morning. Our itinerary through Expedia stated that free water park passes were included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Fun and relaxing get away

Posted Nov 6, 2017
we had an amazing fun and relaxing weekend. Not just for kids. Staff was all very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room had nice beds and shower.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: It was nicely decorated.
Location: Close to all things Green Bay Packers
We would stay there again if we were in the area.