Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. nice water park

Posted Aug 23, 2016
hotel was easy to find. right by stadium. water park is great for younger crowd (under13). facilities were clean. food at hotel was awful. but nice joints nearby. overall it was a good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reedsville, wis

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: rooms were very nice and my daughter lost her cell phone and the staff seemed very helpful in helping her find it. Breakfast buffet was very good.
Cons: Earlier check in times.
Location: Green Bay, we went to the Hall of Fame after and watched the Packers Practice. Over all very nice weekend.
it was good, I was disappointed in that the check in was at 4. we only stayed one day and with all the money that we paid to stay there we were only able to swim a couple hours. we checked in, got in our suits, swam for an hour, went to eat supper then the kids were ready for bed. after we got up the next morning at 7:30 went to eat then we swam for another hour. Then it was check out time. I get more time in the pool at a regular hotel. The breakfast buffet was really good, and the staff was good. the night before we ate supper in the restaurant and our food was bad. sent it back and pretty much got the same thing. My husband ordered a steak which was very good but no steak knife and they sat us under a vent that kept leaking on him.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Couple of issues. The manager was terrific.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: my children love the water park
Cons: continue improving
Location: good location, a few other things to do
Manager handled everything professionally and took care of everything right away, worked with me one on one
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menomonee Falls Wi

Great staff, very helpful and outgoing.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Property is a little tired, room was dusty, not vacuumed well and the mattresses were old and soft. decent water park for the size of the hotel. outstanding staff, very cordial and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eagle River, WI

Expensive for 1 night our stay disappointing

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Early check was very nice.
Cons: Guest Service & actually entire staff would be served by an employee training program. A few smiles & attitude retooling would be terrific.
Location: Good location as to Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field. A bit farther walk than other lodging locations but still not bad.
Checked in early which was very nice. At check in even though my stay had been prepaid my credit card was required for "incidentals". Was not told that $45 would be secured on the credit card. When I called about this was told it would "fall off" in approximately 5 days. This call was also to ask for a readable check out folio as the one I was given at check out was void of most printing due to low ink. As for our stay. When we returned at 11pm from a day of fun at Lambeau Field & readied for bed we found there was no blanket for the sleeper sofa & only 1 pillow for a double size bed. It was handled relatively timely. The next morning I tried to make coffee. Only to find out the coffee pot was not working. Called guest service. No new coffee pot was offered. Was told I could go to the gift shop for coffee. I asked if I would be required to pay & guest service rep said "I didn't say you had to pay for it." A bit terse. Had to get dressed & go down 1 floor to get coffee & return to the room. No one had alerted the gift shop of the gratis status for the coffee. The clerk believed me. Went to use the shower & discovered no shampoo. Did not contact anyone about this. Went to check out & waited 10 minutes to do so. 2 Guest Service Reps which should be ample...just very slow. I once again reported broken coffee pot, lack of shampoo & no blanket/pillow. Nothing was written down. Will not return. Not worth the price paid. Disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for Packer Game!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great night sleep. Lots for kids to do. Our room was spacious and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel with indoor water park

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Indoor waterproof and arcade.
Cons: Rooms could be cleaner.
Location: Football stadium and restaurants within walking distance.
Most of the staff was pleasant. Room smelled of cigarettes and even stuck to our clothes which was unpleasant. Setup of suite was nice and water park was excellent. Nothing to do near the hotel but food and prices in the hotel are good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but really expensive for the lack of service

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Bed was too soft, carpet seemed crusty and dirty and remote was covered in an unidentifiable icky substance
4 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels