Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Family friendly

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Had to ask for maid service as we stayed multiple days. Curtains in disrepair witj large holes. Bathroom light went out, and staff were QUICK to fix. Wanted/asked for nonsmoking room but room smelled of smoke. Staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun getaway

Posted Jul 23, 2017
We stayed at the Tundra Lodge for 2 nights and we had so much fun!! Everyone was so nice and the room was super clean. The water park was also very clean. We recommend buying the $10 tundra lodge cup that you get free refills with it's a really good deal and you can use it during future stays also! We will for sure be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great water park! Didn't get the room we ordered online
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with family

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Would recommend to go, big waterpark and very close to lambeau field and other packer fan destinations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fla

Good hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Experience was good overall but bar closed early so no nightcap. Mostly geared for families with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for kids

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Wonderful water park at the facility. Very kid friendly. Nice and quiet. Good layout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

Nice hotel with outdoor hottub

Posted Jun 7, 2017
We had a hard time getting into our room after swimming there was 3 key cards and they had to be reprogrammed so we finally got in! Rooms are somewhat outdated but was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
The front desk clerk was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, Wis

Nice hotel close to Lambeau Field.

Posted May 22, 2017
Our room was spacious and had everything one expects, i.e. fridge, microwave, but was oddly lacking in info about the hotel and the vicinity. Nonetheless, this was a nice hotel and great value at the Expedia rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool closure

Posted May 15, 2017
I wasn't informed about the pool closure and entire arcade/pool area renovation closure until after I booked the hotel. However the hotel did call me before I arrived to let me know about it before I arrived