Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown hotel at a good price

Posted Apr 21, 2017
My room looked like it had some remodeling work done. New tiles in the bathroom. Refrigerator and microwave in the room. Walking distance to everything downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
A little bit of an older place but the room was large and clean. The location was prefect for catching a Packers game.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Packer Game Stays

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, the gentleman at the front desk was very nice giving us our room key before the Packer game even though the room was not ready yet. For what my wife and I needed which was a clean room to stay overnight after the Packer game this worked out very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Plain Bad

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: Not clean
I can tell you the bed was comfortable but that is the only plus, I had to go get bleach spray and actually cleaned the room the bathroom didnt look to bad but because of there being sticky stuff on all the tables and the microwave I cleaned it to just to be safe. I will never stay there again or ever use expedia because they obviously do not check up on the hotels. The pictures online of the room look fine but they are not
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place to stay for a packer game.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
the room was ok. Older building. The bed was comfortable and the shower was average. That was all we needed because we did not hang out in the room. In the Morning, the hallway smelled like marijuana had been smoked in the building, but it did not permeate into the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's alright, very expensive for what you get.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The outside of the hotel makes you want to reconsider your booking, especially for home game weekend prices, but once we got inside the room, we were presently surprised. There was a fridge and a microwave and everything seemed to be in good condition. There was no WiFi, however, and there was some very obvious drug use by other rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Packers game. Very happy with hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Room was very comfortable, not fancy. Hotel staff helpful. Close to free Packers game shuttle. Central to other downtown attractions. I'd definitely book this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient. Was able to catch a metro bus to the game a few blocks away.