Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

Scary outside, nice inside

Posted Dec 15, 2015
The outside appearance of the hotel definitely is not eye appealing. Once we got in our room, I felt a little better about our upcoming stay. Nice tv and comfy beds. Bathroom could be a bit bigger but overall the room was fine. We went to Green Bay for a football game so the prices were insanely high. If we go back for another game, I would get a cheaper hotel further from the stadium and use Uber to save money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from green bay WI

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Room was very clean and in good condition but it was nothing special. If staying for more than 1 night I would not recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joseph

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious and comfortable room. Bad WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing to Complain About

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: They made an effort to take care of it, though it was not perfect. It's the kind of place you stay at when all you need is four walls and a roof.
Cons: The building is not in great shape, but they've made an effort to keep it nice.
Location: It's a motel in Green Bay. Either you're there for a Packer game or you need a private place to have sex.
This is an old school motel. Anyone staying there should expect that. But it was clean, fairly comfortable, and the people that worked there were nice. It is also affordable. We needed a place to stay for the Packer game and it was available last minute. It even had a weird charm to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martin from Copenhagen

Fine for night when visiting Lambeau

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Ok to the money GB dont have that many options on GDs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Night in hell

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The manager was very courteous. The prostitutes on our floor and the homeless drug addicts were a concern. No, I am not kidding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, visit greenbay WI

Terrible Inn

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Facilities is really looks cheap and untidy, but I don't care about it as long as there's a bed and bathroom that I can use. The worst thing that I didn't expect that surprised me when I woke in the morning is the tiny creature crawling in the mattress. I'm not wrong! It's a BED BUG! that I hated and afraid most! right away I took a picture of it and packed up all my stuff and leave the premises! This is really disgusting place! I'm not coming back to this INN ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Downtown green bay

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good choice for the price. It is an affordable choice close to downtown