Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Very good stay. Hotel was comfortable. Staff was friendly. Maintenance was being done on every room, but things were very professionally handled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Nice and quiet

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Was nice and quite, friendly staff. Nice big bed ,very big rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
good experience. wish they had a pool. I asked to have all of our rooms near each other and they did. they have a big dining area that works great. I took my dance teams here and they enjoyed it. the rooms were spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Nice hotel, ,close to lambeau.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
A bus literally passes right next to the hotel to pick you up and take you to the game, after the game they pick you up from lambeau to take you back to the hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Overall Stay was enjoyable. Only recommendation I would have is to improve lighting around driveway entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very nice staff.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Cons: Quality of the breakfast food.
Everything was great, we would absolutely stay again. The breakfast is typical for a small motel, and it was the only reason for not rating a solid 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Convenient to airport.
Nice hotel right by airport. Clean room and friendly staff. Breakfast is good. Easy car rental return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Would not hesitate to book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Everything was great except the beds were a little hard and the pillows were an odd square shape and weren't really comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
great friendly service, and a clean comfortable room