Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very convenient to the Green Bay airport

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Convenient, good staff, clean.
Cons: There was an odor in my room, which I determined was coming from the tub drain. Not so bad that I needed to change rooms, but not pleasant.
Well appointed room with plenty of room to move around. Comfortable bed and pillows. I liked the cookies at the desk at check-in. Breakfast starts early enough to eat before an early flight out of Green Bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great quality for the cost.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I have now stayed here twice, and both visits were exceptional for the rating of this facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

next to airport so we could catch our 5:30 flight

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Location: airport
we came, we slept, we left. Saved us 2hrs of sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greenbay

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Check in was fast as well as checkout! Rooms were clean and staff was polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for our weekend family stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The only reason I didn't give an overall 5 was because it was a little tricky getting in and out. There is a roundabout and once you get through that you have to wind around to find the entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Maine

clean and convenient to airport

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: the pillows were not real pillows
Location: near the airport
Just minutes from the airport...even can be walked though there is no sidewalk. breakfast was better than the usual.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Packer games

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Easy to find and near all activities. Toilet didn't work and neither did my hairdryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel, within walking distance from airport

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly, and the room was cozy. However, we did have dust and hair in our bathtub upon arrival. The bed had shifted and when my husband went to fix it, we found dirty rags underneath the mattress. Other than the room being dirty, the hotel was very accommodating. Free beer, soda and chips every night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wingate - Green Bay

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and room layout (including size of the room)!
Cons: To me, this is as good as it gets for a clean, large room hotel at a very reasonable price!
Location: We were right at the airport in Green Bay and it was very easy to get anywhere in town.
We really enjoyed our stay! The room was very clean and laid out in such a way that we had lots of room - very comfortable! All of the staff that we came into contact with were good at what they do and most friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels