Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Saves me s 45 min. drive st night in bad weather when having early flight ured.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location right next to airport

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Location is right next to airport about $20 uber to get to downtown Green Nay and stadium. Only issue with hotel are walls are like paper thin. Room next door had a baby that cried all night and kept us awake. Ppl were slamming doors in hallway and you could here everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Lisa -Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and do apologize about the noise you experienced . We hope you will give us another try in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Great for Business Travel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Essentially on the Airport. Very fast pick up at terminal. You could walk to the property if you wanted. Surprisingly quiet rooms. Newer well kept facility.Staff seems to like where they work. A little above average breakfast. Will return to the hotel on next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Lisa T- Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars! We strive to make every guest stay a 5 star one, and are thrilled you loved you stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place. Great deal

Posted Nov 26, 2017
simply a nice, clean hotel at a great price. Right across from casino. Perfect location
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Lisa T -Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the nice review! We hope to see you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Ohio

Nice accommodations for the big game!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: They have a very friendly staff that tries hard to make guests feel welcome.
Location: There is a casino right across the highway, free shuttle to Lambeau Field, many nice eateries not too far away.
We stayed one night before a Packers game. The evening staff person at the motel was very friendly, was very helpful in answering questions, and went out of her way to help make our stay nice. The facility is clean, the room (a double queen room) was very comfortable. There was an ample supply of towels, an in-room coffee maker and refrigerator. Free wifi was available in the room and connecting was easy. The breakfast was typical of that served at many hotels; waffles, scrambled eggs, warm-and-serve sausage, a variety of breads, oatmeal, yogurt, and fruit. The dining area and serving area of the lobby is very clean and you can even drink your coffee from a china mug if you desire (go-cups with lids are also available). The free game-day shuttle stops right across the service drive from the motel. We will definitely stay there on our next trip to Green Bay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Lisa T- Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come see us again soon! And.. Go Pack Go!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Near airport

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Good. Had an early mirning flight and didn't want to have 1 hr. drive to airport from my home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Lisa T- Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you have a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

No airport noise!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Beat to the socks, we stopped here for the night on our road trip. Beds comfy, enough pillows (!) and easy in and out into the city of Green Bay. Delightful to rest our weary bones here. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Lisa T- Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us & hope to see you in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Very close to airport

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Close to the airport....close to the airport....close to the airport...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice convenient location

Posted Nov 3, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days the stay was pleasant. But the day we checked in, we were checked into a dirty room. We had to be moved of course to a clean room. Prices were great for the weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from appleton

Needs a pool and hotub

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Needs pool -hotub
Needs pool-hottub......was put in a handicap room,,,so it was a small shower with a big seat,, and bad shower head,that kept tipping downwards