Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Close to south Nashville universities, shopping and dining hot spots. Easy commute to downtown Nashville. Clean, comfortable and quiet hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Hotel needs some updating and a thorough cleaning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Hotel is older and a little outdated but the staff is very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by jenny

Nashvegas weekend

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Location was super
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent hotel in Green Hills

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: This hotel is in the Green Hills section of Nashville, adjacent to the very chic Green Hills mall and it's terrific restaurants.
We have stayed there many times, basically because my daughter lives six blocks away and it is very convenient to her. But even if she wasn't that close we would definitely consider staying here on our trips to Nashville. The prices have increased since we first started coming there five years ago, but they are relatively competitive with the rest of the increasingly popular Nashville area. The only two things that I would criticize would be, the lack of parking ( if you come back to the hotel late as we do after watching our daughter play at various venues) as the spaces both in the outside lot and in the inside garage fill up very quickly. And, Internet access must be logged into every day with any and all devices that you might have. This becomes a tedious procedure if you're staying for more than a day or two. All in all, the beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean, the location is superb, the breakfasts are very good; I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient close to stores great breakfast

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Cons: bed spreads/blanket
very cold in room blanket(spread, coverlet) way to heavy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good options for breakfast. Great location for shopping at Green Hills Mall & easy access to downtown.
5 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Was just overnight Price way too high but only room available in the area Staff was awesome though Breakfast was good although skip the omelette things yuck!!
3 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was adequate but not special. Even though the room was clean, it felt cramped and hard to share with the 3 of us. The heat/air didn't work properly (would be extremely hot even if temp was set on low such as 68 degrees. We'd have to turn on the AC to get the room to cool off but then we'd freeze until turned back to heat but would then get way too hot. It was too late at night to request another room or to have someone to work on it. The staff was very friendly and cordial.