Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ardrossan, Alberta, Canada

Wonderful experience!

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: The room was spacious, very clean and presentable and the staff, especially Daniel, were very accommodating and extremely helpful.
Cons: Everything was just great.
Location: Close proximity to Green Hills Mall with a good selection of stores, close to a theater and a number of high quality restaurants.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The room was great, the staff was very helpful and breakfasts were a bonus. Nice proximity to a shopping mall as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Close to south Nashville universities, shopping and dining hot spots. Easy commute to downtown Nashville. Clean, comfortable and quiet hotel.
4 out of 5
by mike

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very well decorated and clean. The staff was great. Our only issue was the breakfast was very, very bad!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

five-star hospitality

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Orbitz
My room was standard in size but very well maintained and comfortable. The staff is top-notch as they comfortably delivered five-star caliber hospitality. Gaylon was exceptional and far exceeded any expectation I may have had. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Stanford

Exceptional

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay. Exceptional Hampton Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Hotel needs some updating and a thorough cleaning.
5 out of 5
by John

Great Hotel overall but Expedia booking is risky!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
No complains at all with this hotel. Front Desk Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Of note, there was essentially no hotel rooms available in the Nashville area due to Hurricaine Irma. But we snagged one on Expedia.com via Hotel.com. The Front Desk informed us that the hotel's actually over booked. This made sense since I had searched on the Hilton website and Hilton reported no rooms available even though Expedia reported availability and booked us a room. Apparently, this put me at risk of not having a room available for me at check-in. Everything worked out but now I know that booking with Expedia could be very risky for the traveller in a limited availability area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee

Great stay!

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, clean, helpful staff. Location was perfect for restaurants, access to downtown and Franklin.