Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet scenic spot along the river

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant overnight stay on road trip. Room quite spacious with good bed. Included breakfast was a good bonus. Balcony overlooking the river was relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Lynn from St. George Utah

Best place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Plush room great breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay hotel, breakfast staff is friendly!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Its alright consider its in the country side. The check in took over 30 mins which is annoying, the old guy couldn't check us in for some reason, we had to call hotels.com to sort it out. We were really tired after all day driving and we had to put up with that!
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Colorado

Good

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
One night, not bad...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Airport Transfers do not include Canyonlands/Moa

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, Quiet, Roominess, Comfort, Balcony with view of River. Breakfast was awesome.
Cons: Improve description of hotel to indicate that airport transfers are to the local airport which has no scheduled service and not to Canyonlands/Moab.
Advertised airport transfers do not include CanyonLands/Moab Airport. This is the closest airport with scheduled service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

Overnight stay.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: They have a great cook to take your morning breakfast order and give you a great selection of choices.
Cons: Hotel is very old and outdated, but clean and quiet.
Location: In the middle of nowhere along side Green River.
Just a stop in the middle of our drive to get some rest and sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very unexpected and not pleased.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Breakfast!
Cons: Booking procedures so you don't get charged until you leave or not show up.
I reserved two rooms, one for me and one for my friends expecting them to pay when we left… but Expedia had already taken the money from my account before I arrived. Not good on Expedia part. Very unexpected and not pleased.
5 out of 5
by Gloria from Taylorsville, UT

Perfection Plus

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
It is a beautiful Motel, wonderful breakfast, clean rooms and beautiful landscape!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The made-to-order breakfast was excellent, not the standard fare of the other hotel chains.