Ratings based on 1,361 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Nov 21, 2017
In our room we could hear everything going on around us: other room’s bathroom Fans, showers from other rooms sounded like huge waterfalls, flushing toilets. Way too loud. Breakfast didn’t have what was advertised.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Laking Proper Maintenance

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Cons: This hotel needs a major renovation, and reliable maintenance staff.
Too many things broken at this hotel to provide a safe and secure atmosphere for a sound sleep. Exterior side door lock was broken. Dead bolt to my room would not lock, and the staff was unresponsive to my concerns, blaming management or slaking mainanence staff. Then, they tried to reassure my safety with, "the police cruse by 5 times each night". This hotel is located on the outskirts of town, and just did not feel safe. The bath tub was also filthy, so did not even shower here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very disappointing

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The good points: the room was clean and the staff was wonderful. The rest of the story: The breakfast was very sparse. There was very little selection. The pool and spa were closed. The towels were like sandpaper - very rough. The toilet paper was even worse. It was very thin and rough with even rougher bumps on one side. I started using the public restroom in the lobby where the toilet paper was much better. The beds were hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Not very clean. The back doors panic bar was taped so anyone could come into hotel at anytime. Staff not very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too far from the Parks. I meant to stay in Moab.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Too far from the Parks. I meant to stay in Moab. Enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient. Clean. Nice pool.
Cons: Not a lot of choices for breakfast.
Location: Glad we had reservations. September busy travel time for Arches and other national parks.
Glad we had reservations. September busy travel time for Arches and other national parks. Not many choices for nearby restaurants. Felt safe area to walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Too pricey

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Lots of open parking for oversized vehicles, trailers, etc. Nice little town nearby (Green River).
Cons: Lobby and breakfast.
With a surprising number of accommodations available in this remote area, we were surprised at the rate this motel charged, even through Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but restaurant is lacking

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Front desk had problems with computer but staff went out of the way to fix
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: The Location
Cons: Carpet
Location: We had a great dinner at a restaurant nearby.
The carpet in our room wasn't very clean. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Hot tub wasnt working. Breakfast was disappointing, all carbs. But it was clean with friendly staff and a lot cheaper than staying in Moab.