Ratings based on 1,328 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too far from the Parks. I meant to stay in Moab.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Too far from the Parks. I meant to stay in Moab. Enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient. Clean. Nice pool.
Cons: Not a lot of choices for breakfast.
Location: Glad we had reservations. September busy travel time for Arches and other national parks.
Glad we had reservations. September busy travel time for Arches and other national parks. Not many choices for nearby restaurants. Felt safe area to walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Too pricey

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Lots of open parking for oversized vehicles, trailers, etc. Nice little town nearby (Green River).
Cons: Lobby and breakfast.
With a surprising number of accommodations available in this remote area, we were surprised at the rate this motel charged, even through Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but restaurant is lacking

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Front desk had problems with computer but staff went out of the way to fix
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: The Location
Cons: Carpet
Location: We had a great dinner at a restaurant nearby.
The carpet in our room wasn't very clean. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Hot tub wasnt working. Breakfast was disappointing, all carbs. But it was clean with friendly staff and a lot cheaper than staying in Moab.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fergus Falls

Guests we warn you not to "steal" towels!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Fairly good lodging accomodation and facility leaving a bitter taste in my book. Very limited seating breakfast capacity and at best "inconvenient" location of the ice making machine topped off by distasteful albeight polite warning signs not to "steal" linens. Are we a nation of criminals or what?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not get shower to work

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Tried Calling front desk to ask how to get shower to work but 4 calls and they could not hear me, I heard them though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kutztown

good alternative to Moab

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We have stayed at this motel before. It is ok with clean worn rooms. There are cheaper and more expensive alternatives. Doors fit poorly allowing hall noise. The person above stomped around for hours. Wood construction allows noise to travel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Check in process was a little painful - problems with computer and unprofessional staff. Room was fair - worn condition.