Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room was great, the staff was great as well! The location is a little out of the way but close enough to the city that is wasn't an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Bed was very comfortable and room was very clean. Only problem was shuttle was not free of charge to drop off at local attractions. Stayed at other hotels where that was a complimentary benefit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Pittsburgh

Posted Oct 16, 2017
There were strands of hair stuck on pillows and bedsheets. The bathroom was too small to move around in, even for a petite person like me. But the front desk staff was friendly and the warm cookies were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Pittsburgh

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Hotel was nice. Room had some spider webs at the base of the AC unit. They did come and clean them however my wife did have a couple of bites the next morning. Other than that nice hotel. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Very Pleased !

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price and close to downtown Pittsburgh.
Cons: Breakfast should be included.
Location: Very close to downtown Pittsburgh
Friendly and accommodating staff ! Very nice lobby and the rooms were clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Nice hotel close to pittsburgh

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Great new hotel clean and comfortable, nice restaurant and bar. Hotel itself was 5/5. However, the in hotel Starbucks staff was a complete opposite of the rest of the staff- very very rude and unpleasant to interact with
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Perfect place to stop over on the long drive from Niagara to Washington DC. We had a swim, great food and a few beverages before a good night sleep grabbing a Starbucks and back on the road!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NYp

Bucc's game

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Stayed for one night. Staff was courteous, quick and efficient. Room was clean except for exhaust in small bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice all around. Great shuttle service and amenities. Will stay again next time I'm in the area. Go Steelers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Room and Location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. The Sunday buffet is awesome! The staff are great! I love staying just outside the city.