Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Needs some Repairs

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We were told there was a shuttle and there wasn’t
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Good Spot

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Great experience. Staff was very friendly. Nice facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient well run hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Solid reliable and convenient hotel. Much recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, PA

Nice hotel close to city

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Clean/ close to city
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's less than 10 minutes away from Pittsburgh
I was greeting by very friendly staff who were wonderful the whole time we were there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT GOOD

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, water & fruit & front desk
Cons: Clean rooms "especially phone" the hallways were not vacumed
Location: location i thought would be good - i was in town for court. It turned out i was wrong, the traffic going thur the tunnels was horrible LATE 4 COURT
ON top floor, loud noise (air handelers on roof) all night long could not sleep & i had to be in court @ 8am & stuck in horrible traffic trying to get through the tunnel, dirty room, grimmey phone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Gameday

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice hotel.shuttle was handy.even though it was 20 dollars a person .no free breaksfast.all else was great ...........................................................,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good time

Posted Nov 27, 2017
A++++ awesome hotel and experience. Came out for a Steelers game shuttle to and from game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I would definately stay at this location again. Pros- beds comfortable, room very clean, quiet, friendly staff and yummy cookies at check in. Cons- bathroom very nice but very small and cramped, extra charge for shuttle to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good experience, nice stay

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Nice, updated and clean hotel. The restaurant had great food and a great breakfast buffet. One minor complaint I have is the shuttles were often unavailable. Whenever we needed one, one was never available. The front desk would always give us a 2-3 your wait time. We only used the shuttle to pick us up from the airport and that even took a while.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dissatisfied

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing. They also lied about how close to Heinz field it was.
Cons: The whole experience
Our toilet seat was loose and our room had a really bad smell. The covers were stained too. We. Complained but they never got rid of the smell. The hot tub bruised my wife's legs so bad. I told them and they said Expedia would not give me my money back.