Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Everything we needed

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: The Breakfast Bar!
Cons: The parking area gathered some random trash during our stay that never did get picked up.
Location: Green Valley, AZ.
The hotel was clean and well-kept. The breakfast bar had a great variety, and there was even a very attentive associate to keep things fresh and well-stocked. Plus, the location was ideal for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The Manager!
Cons: some upgrades to the rooms might be nice
Location: Good location right off of I-19 very easy to find! in the immediate area not much to do as it is a retirement town.
The staff was very accommodating and friendly but the room appeared to have a smoke type odor to us! They said absolutely no one is allowed to smoke! Maybe it was a chemical that we were smelling not sure but we opened our window and ran the a/c vent! So it worked out. It is an older hotel that needs updating but well taken care of and clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley Arizona

Good except for refrigerator was not plugged in

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Everything was excellent except for I put some food in the refrigerator and the refrigerator was not plugged in so I had some milk that went bad staff is very friendly hotel was clean overall good experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was the dirtiest and smelliest hotel I have ever been in. Floors had not been swept, air conditioning didn’t work properly, breakfast was a joke, no coffee in the room. Couldn’t believe this was a Comfort Inn. Needs to be inspected!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Easy and fast check-in. Quiet. Room was spacious and clean. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emergency Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Tiny room but clean, Pool was okay, breakfast was okay Check in was fast and Customer service was very good
4 out of 5
by Debbie

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Nice hitel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nope
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT GOOD. .

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE, BREAKFAST
Location: NOTHING
THE TV DID NOT WORK. I WAS NOT ABLE TO WATCH NCAA FINAL 4 GAMES. FOOD IN BREAKFAST WAS COLD. THE GIRL AT THE DESK DID NOT OFFER ME TO CHANGE ROOMS OR ANYTHING ABOUT THE TV. SHE WAS IN THE LOBBY ON THE PHONE ATT HE DESK. I HAD MY 85 YEAR OLD MOTHER WITH ME AND NO TV FOR HER TO WATCH.