Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert

Nice hitel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nope
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT GOOD. .

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE, BREAKFAST
Location: NOTHING
THE TV DID NOT WORK. I WAS NOT ABLE TO WATCH NCAA FINAL 4 GAMES. FOOD IN BREAKFAST WAS COLD. THE GIRL AT THE DESK DID NOT OFFER ME TO CHANGE ROOMS OR ANYTHING ABOUT THE TV. SHE WAS IN THE LOBBY ON THE PHONE ATT HE DESK. I HAD MY 85 YEAR OLD MOTHER WITH ME AND NO TV FOR HER TO WATCH.
1 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The bed was comfy and the room was super clean. I love that there were a clean fridge and microwave in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location but the hotel need to be refurbish.

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff and the location
Cons: refurbish the hotel
Good. Location was what we liked. Bedding was great.
3 out of 5
by Denise

Convenient to highway, Quail Creek & Green Valley

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
The area is very safe, which is good because the hotel does not take security very seriously. The hall window was open the entire time we were there (3 nights) on the first floor; the back hall door said you needed a key to enter, but it never latched, so anyone could walk in. We changed rooms when we first got there because the TV didn't work in the first one and in both rooms the window was not locked. And, apparently there is no override required to make a room key for an occupied room because the front desk gave new check ins a key to our room...luckily we had just gotten back to the room and had the deadbolt and safety latch secured.
3 out of 5
by Constance

Good location. Below par service and amenities.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
We did not know that we were being given a handicapped accessible room until we walked into the room! (We did not request it.). Only issue was that we did not have a bathtub. Also had to ask shampoo (they had it) conditioner (they ran out) and soap (there was none in the shower). When we checked in. We had to wait at the front desk for about 5 minutes until the attendant finished s personal call in the office. She was the only employee on duty.
3 out of 5
by kim

It was ok

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was not too good and the cleaning was not great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colo sprgs, co

Nice hotel near Tubac

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Really nice place to stay, good breakfast, near 2 restaurants. Small sign along road makes finding it difficult. We would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels