Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 17, 2018
It is really an amazing facility and with a really good price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lk havasu

We stay at this hotel several times monthly

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Pros: Convenince
Cons: Attitude for one.
Location: Shop,gamble Airport travelled and restaurants
They staff was not very friendly and down right rude. We had a isue with a bed size. As I always order king size they would not try to accomadate us. We were told you ordered it that's what you get. Exact words. Will stay closer to Las Vegas. Hotel is starting to look grungy with dirty and worn carpets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience. I would like to clarify that you stayed on a sold out night and was given exactly what you had reserved. If we had not been sold out we could have given you a king bed. I do apologize if you if you felt our staff came off as rude. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Pleasant, well run, staff well curtained in customer service, good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your business and e look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Disappointing for a Hilton, and for 200 per night. I've stayed at Hiltons often, and they have been new, fresh with decent landscaping public areas. This place is old and tired, worn and in need to update. Carpet worn, some odors, room old. The curtains did not completely block the bright light from the huge casino neon sign nearby. The location is convenient to the strip and airport, but a junk hood with empty parking lots and Walmart etc. First night two cops were there to arrest someone, kinda scary you could tell they were in serious situation. The pool area is right next to parking lot with almost no landscaping in-between, pretty ugly, likewise their outdoor seating area. The staff is 1st rate, and overall clean. But this property is simply not up to Hilton standards. 200 a night without breakfast for this ?! I guess part of this is Vegas, on weekends rates are sky high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson , Nv

Posted May 14, 2018
Good location, and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sedona, az

Great hotel with no casino hassle

Posted Apr 13, 2018
This hotel was great. Easy in and out. Close to lots of restaurants and shopping. Great location if you need to be in that area. Easy access to major freeways too. Amenities very good, nice rooms. Has it all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Garden Hilton

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Granddaughter loved the pool. It was warm enough to be comfortable. Rooms were very very nice and clean. Staff would clean up room even with our stuff there. And the breakfasts were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Clean, close to activities, nice eating facility. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland, California

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Great Hotel! A 12 minutes Lyft ride to Sam Boyd Stadium. About 25 minutes ride to the main strip. Clean overall. Hot tub was not available for most of the time so that was a bummer! Food at Rachel’s cafe is good for a quick bite.