Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Felt right at home

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Beautiful home, you couldn't ask for friendlier hosts. Every suggestion they gave us was spot on. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. We would definitely stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Beautiful historic home

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Wonderful house, staff, food, and stay. Highly recommend Jerry and Pam to take care of all your needs for the duration of your stay. Always genuinely concerned that the needs of the guest are met and the service provided is exceptionally personal and great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great setting

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: The elegance of an Old South style mansion. Cleanliness of the Hotel and the friendliness of the owners.
Location: We were there for the Gettysburg reenactments.
The hotel is well maintained, the owners were great, down to earth and a pleasure to deal with. My friend found it extremely clean and romantic.
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Lovely bed and breakfast

Posted Jan 26, 2017
We wanted something a little more romantic for our ski trip. This B&B was just beautiful. Owners were very kind, breakfast was wonderful. The bed is just a little small for two very tall people but it was so pretty it made up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Lovely bed and breakfast

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We wanted something a little more romantic for our ski trip. This B&B was just beautiful. Owners were very kind, breakfast was wonderful. The bed is just a little small for two very tall people but it was so pretty it made up for it.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Great B&B with easy access to highway.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. I highly recommend to anyone interested in a bed and breakfast. This was my first and I enjoyed it a lot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful B&B

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Nice old house, with all the lovely 'old' decorative touches but with modern convenience and comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Even though check-in is at 3, we were able to use our room at noon the day we arrived, to change for the wedding we were attending. On our return we found a chocolate cake that was far more delicious than the wedding cake had been. Friendly hosts, and the breakfast was exquisitely delicious! Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by Nichole from South Carolina

Beautiful and relaxing

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant and the couple running the bed and breakfast were as pleasant as could be. We arrived close to midnight due to a bunch of things that held us up and one of the owners stayed up and was completely accommodating. The room was very comfortable and relaxing. The TV in the bedroom is the older style, but I'd say that is a positive since there are really so many other pretty and pleasant things to pay attention to. Breakfast was delicious and kept me full well into the afternoon.