Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Room very clean. Breakfast not much, very skimpy, selections very few.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh pa

Under construction

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The room was ok at a fair price. Many rooms currently being remodeled. Should be much nicer when renovations are complete. Staff couldn't have been nicer and very accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greeneville, tn

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Like my reviews, it was ok. I’ve really never enjoyed days inn. For the money you get what you pay for. Light fixtures in the bathroom needed fixing, bedding had cigarette burns. I’ll just just never do it again.
2 out of 5
by Jorgue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Carpet was wet in first room all night with possible mold...... Moved to second room, and with check out being at 11 they were pulling up carpet and hanging up and down the walls at 7 am could of waited till we left
1 out of 5
by Elma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience. NASTY room!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: nothing.
This was supposed to be a non smoking room, however, everything I own has a horrible stench of cigarette smoke after staying in the room that smelled like an ash tray. The room was filthy with a wad of long dark hair in the toilet when we arrived. There were also bugs, cigarette burns everywhere, stains, electrical outlets without covers with exposed wires, a tv that didn't work, and the smoke alarm had been removed. Creepy guy living next door and a very unfriendly hotel staff. TERRIBLE experience. I couldn't get out of there fast enough!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and acceptable accomodations

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and the room was clean. However, the smoke alarm was missing and the room did have a slight cigarette odor. The mattress was too thin/firm for my liking, but some folks may prefer that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels