Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

OK place to stay overnight.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Efficient welcome and exit. Clean room. A broken ice machine. Breakfast. Not a bad place to stay for $83 with tax...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Great staff Easy check in clean rooms, great stay. When told arriving late they made check in a breeze it was perfect after driving 10 hours
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Joy

Bad deal.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great! Staff was wonderful even in the middle of a tornado. Wifi was terrible. You shouldn't offer free wifi if the wifi doesn't work!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Just a few things...

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Our toilet lid had what looked like feces on top of it. There were cob webs in the corners, the peephole was missing and had paper stuffed inside. The AC really hinders your sleep quality. every time it comes on, it wakes you up. it's pretty loud. The pool is real small and usually has screamin kids in it.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Vic2458, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Residual smoke smell

Posted Aug 7, 2016
While the hotel is currently smoke-free the room I stayed in had the residual smell of cigarettes. It was not overpowering but was clearly noticeable.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean bathroom. Location is good.
I was disappointed with the "hot" breakfast. I have to eat gluten free and could only have the fruit. They did not have eggs or sausage etc. The hot breakfast was biscuits, gravy and waffles as I remember.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels