Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Covenient, comfortable, and quiet

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Quick overnight when traveling on I70. Check in amazingly fast, comfortable clean room, quiet, nice breakfast. Would definitely stay here again. Convenient in/out on highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
It was a nice clean hotel, the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. It was very close to where we needed to be, they had a nice hot breakfast. It was a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very clean. Excellent breakfast 24 hour free coffee. Very comfortable lobby area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

If you like ants this is your place

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Extremely Overpriced, ant infestation, staff not available to discuss at check out, or willing to call me back to rectify the situation in 4 days after I called to let them know the problem with their property. I just wish they would have contacted me back. I brought home ants in my luggage and had to pay good for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent !

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Easy check in, clean and comfortable. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nazareth, PA

Hotel is very accessible to the Indy500 activities

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We are race fans who are neighbors of Marco and Mario Andretti and friends of Sage Karam. It was a nice quiet location to spend nights during 500 race weekend. We had excellent breakfasts and met nice people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, and the staff was cordial.
Cons: Please see the "experience " section above.
Location: Good location
The complimentary breakfast leaves much to be desired. My omelet was filled with a stick of cheese that was still frozen, and the bacon was limp. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. However , this hotel is noisy due to creaking floors and thin walls. We could hear the floors above us creaking, even while standing in the bathtub. This hotel is fairly new but I question the construction of the building. Next time we travel to Greenfield, IN we'll be staying at a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2014
We were visiting colleges and stopped at the Hampton on our way back. The manager on duty was very friendly and called a few minutes after we got to our room to make sure everything was okay with our room. Breakfast was good. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BOB from mahwah, United States of America

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by viajante from Sao paulo

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Breakfast could have been little more tastier but over all it was an excellent experience