Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handicap Room

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: room assignment
Location: restaurants and shopping.
The hotel was practically empty, and they have 140 rooms. I requested a ground floor room and we (2-couples) were put on the second floor in handicapped rooms. I hated the shower. Other than that it was a nice hotel up to usual Hampton standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Clean hotel...great staff! The breakfast was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Covenient, comfortable, and quiet

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Quick overnight when traveling on I70. Check in amazingly fast, comfortable clean room, quiet, nice breakfast. Would definitely stay here again. Convenient in/out on highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
It was a nice clean hotel, the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. It was very close to where we needed to be, they had a nice hot breakfast. It was a good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Dump

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst Hampton Inn. We have ever stayed in. We picked this hotel because it was a Hampton Boy it turned out to be a Huge Mistake!! The Houskeeping Staff was awful. Never cleaned our room never replaced Towels Never made the Bed had to ask front desk staff for Soap. Carpet was old n dirty and the room had a BAD Smell to it. There so called Breakfast all the Hot items were cold bread n bagels had mold on them. Just had a awful 2 Day getaway at that hotel. If I had not pre payed we would have left the 1st Night!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, IN

Great hotel, for a price!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Jetted tub, comfortable bed, and real pillows! If I wouldn't of split the price, I would of never stayed here it was fairly pricey.
Cons: Bubbles in wallpaper, ceramic tile was a bit busted.
Location: In kind of a secluded area kind of hard to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

None

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Non