Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryville TN

A total disappointment

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Lobby area had newspapers and information pamphlets.
Cons: Management and housekeeping.
Location: Nice town and nearby restaurants.
When I arrived about 8:30 pm there was cleaning staff in hallway. Doors were open exposing uncleaned rooms. I went in my room and discovered food in refrigerator from previous guest. I asked staff in hall to remove the food and the woman said she did not work there but would get someone. She said she was just helping out. A housekeeper came and took food out. Sheets had been laundered but were stained. I slept on unstained side. It was so late by then I didn't think I could find a room in another hotel. I looked up and there was a huge cobweb in ceiling corner and down corner of wall. A plastic bottle cap was on carpet in corner. Bed skirt had a black stain. Shower curtain had black mold streak on inside. lamps next to bed did not work. Hand lotion bottle had been used and was about one fourth full. I did have clean towels. Sloppy partial cleaning. I wanted to complain when leaving in morning but nobody was staffing front desk. I waited 10 minutes but had to get on the road for a long drive home. As I was driving away I noticed someone was there. I make regular trips to the area but would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Michigan

very adequate

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very adequate for an overnight stay. Bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel and it's showing it's age

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
would've been ok except the top blanket was dirty. Also, lots of truckers stay there so be prepared for truck noise early in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated and worn

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dated and not so clean. The toilet was cracked and moved when you sat on it and the sink had a large crack in it. Expected better quality at a Quality Inn.
2 out of 5
by Cheryl from Wisconsin

Big disappointment

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not what expected, less than a clean feeling including bedskirt and quilt that looked worn and in need of a good cleaning. Also large stains on furniture. TV cable didn't work. Service was great and employee tried to get it working and offered a different room but it was late and we were too tired too move. He did give us a credit on price. Not sure if this was an older room but just didn't feel crisp or super clean.
3 out of 5
by Andrea

comfy and clean

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here one night heading home from vacation. The room was clean, but the towels and sheets had stains on them which was a little off putting. Good breakfast, comfy beds and good sized rooms.
1 out of 5
by Sinan

Terrible Experience

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
I and my wife stayed here as if we slept on thorns. Everything was dirty in the room. Towels had dirt, blood, stains. Dark Urine stains on the wc bowl. Bad smelling pillows, sheets. Geasy chair. Rather cold room and half working heater. I paid 3 star hotel fee to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We appreciate you staying with us and happy you were happy with your stay. We hope that you come stay with us again very soon.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.