Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
We arrived 30 minutes early after a 10 hour drive and were hoping to get a quick swim in before needing to leave for a wedding. What a wonderful staff! We were checked in promptly and had plenty of time to relax before getting back into the car. Our room was clean, the staff was amazing and breakfast was great. We would definitely recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this nice review. The high rating makes us proud! Thanks Again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
Nice, clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2018 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review and taking time to rate us. We really do appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Stayed for the INDY 500 race

Posted May 29, 2018
Clean comfortable. Two floors so it's not a a drive up motel as you might expect a super 8 to be .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2018 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Chris, Thank you so much for the nice review and high rating, very much appreciated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted May 22, 2018
Overall, pleasant stay...Great staff, clean/comfortable rooms, nice Continental breakfast with biscuits/gravy and an indoor pool/hot tub, at an affordable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Derek, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We love our staff and they work very hard each day to ensure a clean and comfortable property. We hope you return on your next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Comfortable bed, but stain on sheet, also stain on pillow case, moldy shower curtain, previous guests food in refrigerator. Told front desk in morning and they said they would inform housekeeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2018 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
I spoke with all the desk clerks that works overnight and days and nothing was said to anyone at the desk, can you double check and make sure you have the right property? I can assure you this is not consistent with our property. We are extremely clean and would never rent room with stains on sheets or pillow cases. You wrote this anonymous so I have no clue who you are what room or what date. Please contact me asap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Nice, clean and a comfortable bed. The TV wouldn't work was the only negative.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. We just went to Direct TV High Definition and had to use set top boxes and some had the wrong software loaded and there were a couple of TV's that did not have the correct software. All are working now. We do apologize for this inconvenience as we were upgrading our system.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Clean room and good parking
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2018 by Kell, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We really appreciate the 5 of 5 rating. Hope you return soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted May 6, 2018
Nice hotel close to Lucas oil raceway
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Michael Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Love the 5 out of 5 rating. Very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such helpful desk clerk/

Posted May 2, 2018
Very clean, and neatly kept. Great front desk clerk
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2018 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
MG Thank you so much for the high rating. We love our staff, we could not ask for more from them, especially the dedication they all give. Thank you for noticing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Very welcoming atomsphere. Very friendly staff. Kidsloved being able to uae pool at anytime. Breakfast was delicous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the high rating and great review. Since others read these I just want to clarify that our pool does close from 10pm until 9am. Thanks again!