Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairmount in

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Great friendly staff, super clean room, easy check in. Will recommend to others for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2018 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Jen, Thank you so much for the high rating, very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good location, close to restaurants and stores

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Room was clean and nice size. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Wendy, Thank you so much for this high rating and great review. Very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Immaculately clean. Updated, modern décor rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. For the price, it cannot be beat. We missed the breakfast time by half hour, and staff was already cleaning up. A staff member offered to get us anything we needed or wanted. How kind is that??
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by K, Hotel Management
Jayce, I am so glad to hear that you were happy with your stay. Love the high rating and do hope you return on your next trip through Indiana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable .would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 out of 5 rating and great comments. Kellie C. GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenfield Indiana

Wonderful place. Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
We would stay again. Check in was fast. Comfortable bed and room was clean and plenty of space. We felt right at home. Easy access to the hotel from Hwy. 9
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Lewis Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Guest rely on the honesty and transparency of reviews these days, so thank you for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenfield indiana

Posted Dec 21, 2017
This is the nicest room I've been in a long time...and I travel alot
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Janet, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate the 5 of 5 rating. Hope you return on your next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenfield

Loved this place!

Posted Dec 9, 2017
All of the positive reviews about this place were right! Friendly staff, nice and clean room and indoor hot tub with pool. Heck, they even have popcorn and sugar free syrup options for breakfast! Definitely stayung here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Greg, I love this review! Thank you so much! We have a popcorn machine we pop in every day at 5pm. Thank you for taking the time to review us and love the 5 out of 5 rating! We are proud of our new renovations, thank you for commenting on them. Kellie C GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Emergency Stay - Great Value - Helpful Staff

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Fresh coffee and popcorn at night.
Unfortunately, we had to attend the funeral of a family member. Rooms were easy to book, and the pricing is a great value. Brooke bent over backwards to make sure we had what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Jack, Thank you so much for this positive feedback. Brooke is our newest Desk Clerk, so this makes a Manager Happy to hear this! Thanks again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Clean room... friendly staff.... free popcorn and coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback! Yes free popcorn, coffee, tea and hot chocolate. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & friendly

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very clean with friendly helpful staff. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
So glad to hear that you will be a repeat customer, that is always our goal! Thank you so much!