Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All you could want in an overnight stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Friendly staff. Very clean. Good location close to restaurants/shopping. Good breakfast; biscuits and gravy, boiled eggs, waffles, cereal, yogurt, fruit, danishs, etc. Nice indoor pool. Complimentary popcorn added a nice touch as well. TV was just okay, but we weren't there to watch TV. DEFINITELY will stay here again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two night

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The best value u can get..Clean comfortable and a very good breakfast...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and affordable.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Super 8 was perfect for a quick stay while traveling. Hotel was clean overall, staff was warm and welcoming and our room was very clean. We will stay here again when traveling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very very clean room was large, near restaurants etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Stay at Super 8

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
So pleasantly surprised at the quality of the whole place! It's a whole NEW Super 8! Just really enjoyed using the room, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Good job, guys!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Price for Perfect Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing. The guest services were the most kind and welcoming people. The hotel pool and hot tub was such a huge relief! We had been on the road for hours, so soaking in the hot tub was perfect! The rooms were clean, spacious, and well-lit. There was free popcorn available in the lobby at almost all times, which was great for my little one! The breakfast was awesome. Very kid-friendly, very well-maintained, and very diverse. This hotel is, hands down, the BEST value for the stay. Our stay was absolutely perfect, and I would strongly recommend others take advantage of such a great place at such a great price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
very clean and comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Super 8

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised and quite pleased with my recent stay. Like others, I have had some spotty stays at Super 8 in other locations. The desk clerk was friendly, helpful and personable. The room was spotlessly clean, smelled great and in good repair. It was very quiet and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this Super 8!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Stars! Really appreciate it. Kellie C.