Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

All hotel staff was extremely friendly!

Posted May 4, 2017
Hotel staff was extremely friendly and accomodating, especially Susie, she was very helpful and took time to just chat with us. Great experience!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this great review, Susie is a gem! She has been our main desk clerk for 18 years coming up in June. Thanks so much for mentioning her. Kellie C. GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka

15 miles east of Indianapolis, Great Location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Easy access to Freeway, Restaurants, Shopping, etc. Great room, enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating! It is close to I-70, easy on and off, lots of restaurants and we have the largest Hallmark Store in the country. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Kellie C. GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec canada

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice staff and people. We stay one night.The Room was confortable. Nice emplacement.Dont hear traffic from our room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Kellie C., Hotel Management
Caroline Thank you so much for the nice review, having a brick building does help with the noise. Hope you return soon, Kellie C.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Convenient and clean

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was better than expected
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katherine

Clean, convenient hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel has never let us down. We stay here about 1-2 times per year when we come for a local event. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly, and it's convenient to everywhere we need to get to.
4 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by anne

Beyond my expectations

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
This Super 8 was absolutely wonderful. Exceptionally clean, well maintained and currently being updated. The employees were so kind and the area is a very nice small city located off the highway. There are plenty of nearby restaurants to choose from as well as shopping. I typically don't stay at Super 8s due to past experiences, but the reviews here were very positive so thought I'd give it a try. I was thoroughly impressed and will stay again if back in the area.