Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel staff excellent Hotel very old: old furniture, old carpet Old everything
4 out of 5
by Debi from Kettering, Ohio

may 2016 stay

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
it was a great place to stay. Very friendly staff, rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Perfect weekend stay to visit family in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Hotel proprietor was friendly and helpful. Checked room out before our arrival.
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Fla.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Atrium Inn was better than expected for a hotel of this age and price range . Would recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Location was everything for us. Clean beds and bathroom. Good value for the $. The staff accomodated the few requests we had promptly. Only disappointment was the "patio" area pictured on website was not available due to deteriorated deck. No signs of being fixed either, so if this is a drawing point for you.......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rundown

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Location
This hotel is in a good location but it is in need of some updates and repairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Near HP college

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Could not use the shower. Had a loud drip, tiles missing. Just seemed dirty and outdated. Not sure if I would stay here again. Room 106 is really bad .. I think I'll go back to the HP plaza where it's much nicer..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waxhaw, NC

Great place for an overnight stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Very close to HPU if your reason to stay is for a visit. Room clean and neat. Had decent amenities for motel. Nice service.
Location: HPU
Have stayed here twice now for a single night stay for HPU visits. Both times the rooms have been neat and clean and decent size for motel. Owner is very nice and customer oriented. They have breakfast, but did not try it either time as HPU had breakfast going. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by William from Clarksburg, WV

We enjoyed and recommend the Atrium Inn!!

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our accommodations at the Atrium Inn. We arrived late and the gentleman at the desk was very helpful. We found the rooms to be very clean and had everything we needed for our one night stay. Upon checking out we were reminded of the breakfast snacks to enjoy. We would highly recommend this inn for its cleanliness and great quality of service.