Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel convenient to mall

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Ut was a nice clean hotel. The breakfast was delicious as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
We only stayed at this hotel for one night but it was very nice! Check in was quick and easy, the staff was accommodating, the beds were comfortable, and our double bed room was quite spacious. They also had a nice continental breakfast. I would definitely stay here again if I returned to the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: rent rooms only after inspecting them
Location: Ihop is horrible as a neighbor. Had to wait a long time to get cold eggs, grits and biscuits
Bathroom shower curtain rod broken; bathroom tub needed repair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zebulon, NC

Clean and Close to Everything!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Well we had originally booked a night at another hotel, but when we arrived, it was nothing like the description- unclean, questionable individuals hanging around, and just unpleasant! So I quickly looked up other hotels and found this one! It was one of the cheaper options. So when we arrived at this hotel, it was 100% a relief! Super clean inside and out. The room was comfortable and pleasing. The actual hotel was right down the road from a mall and two movie theaters. Wet n wild was only abut 5 minutes away. It was just a really pleasant experience to stay at this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Very convenient to the coliseum.
Cons: Air conditioning in the hallways.
Location: Convenient to the coliseum and plenty of places to eat.
The only negative aspect of the stay was that they don't have air conditioning in the hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james from charlotte

Great stay , great price ,excellent accomodations

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with great accommodations. Location is close to the convention center and a shopping mall. Also close proximity to the I 40 & I 85 highway. Lastly, nicely located fitness room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James A from Raleigh NC

Great hotel!

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel and service. One complaint is that the walls are kind of thin and you can hear everything in the room next door and the hallways. This is common though, and I wish hotels would somehow address it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomy from Columbus, OH

Great Hotel

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Wifi was great. And it is in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Golf

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Real milk products for coffee
The hotel was within easy access of major highways, golf resort and restaurants.