Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, MI

Nice for our stop.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We were taking a trip and this was an overnight stop. Easy to find, comfortable. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good choice

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The breakfast provided a lot of choices. The lobby area was bright and comfortable, with coffee and newspapers all day.
Cons: The helpfulness of the staff varied.
We stayed three nights while looking for a place to live in Greensboro. It was nice to have the convenience of breakfast on site and a comfortable place to return to in mid-afternoon. The best kept secret about this place seems to be the exercise room. On three different weekday mornings, at a different time each morning, I was the only one using the exercise room for an hour. It's small, but it's clean, and it has the basics for a work out while traveling (tread mill, weights, etc.).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
nice hotel for a quick stay. found a water bottle that wasn't mine under the bed, but other than that i was satisfied!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Pretty average

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We stayed in the Greensboro Western to go to a concert at the coliseum. The drive time was not that bad, nor that far from the coliseum - 5 minutes. The room was nice, double beds plus a couch. Comfy. I would recommend. It was one of the nicer hotels in the area and with plenty of restaurants around the area. 5 minutes from their mall as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and easy access to highway

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Price, location
Cons: The sink stopper didn't stay up so the sink kept filling with water.
I had a brief overnight stay and only minimal complaints. I mainly chose it because of the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Bern NC

great hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very happy with my decision to stay at this hotel. Expedia reviews helped with this decision. Cari Ann was very helpful at check in. We had dinner at Daryl's which is a short walk down the street. Food was wonderful. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Affordable and comfy.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
This motel was very close to the coliseum. The room was clean and comfy. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Dewey

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and services were great. Would love to have a larger area to lounge in for the over 70 crowd to set and visit.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Best Western Plus Windsor Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly; hotel was clean; very comfortable.