Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply wonderful for a shorter stay.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
No complaints! Hotel is great and in a great safe location in Greensboro. I came to bring my son back to school but was caught in a snow storm so we had to extend our stay. Price is right too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Floor plan .
Cons: Mainly staff training and friendliness.
Front desk is not welcoming at all ... this suppose to be a hospitality house . Breakfast is extremely cheep and artificial. No code compliance... For instance , vanity looked luxurious but was so high and the sink location was so far, that you'll get wet all over, unless you are a basketball player and not less than 6'6".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Cons: Elevator was out of order
Location: Near to convention center
Great room roomy.better than average rooms. Good amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very nice hotel, in a very nice location. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, and I would definitely recommend this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

It Served Its Purpose

Posted Dec 17, 2016
After packing and loading all day to a big out of state move, I found this hotel comfortable and pleasing to stay and rest for the big move. Enjoyed it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, NC

Recently renovated, misrepresented on site!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff member was nice and the mattress was comfortable.
Cons: Do not list the hotel as recently renovated as this cannot be seen except in the lobby area.
Location: Four Seasons Mall, Greensboro Coliseum.
Arrived to find the room they had my wife and I in was not the room originally booked. The front desk staff made the switch but did advise this only occurred since it was a Sunday and they were very slow. When we arrived to the King room with a Jacuzzi, the room was very big (a plus) but not "renovated" as the site said was done just over a year ago. The carpet was frazzled and coming up in areas, the couch had stains on it, the walls had stains, poor lighting, and the Jacuzzi blew out hair and dirty water when it was turned on. Cannot comment on breakfast but do not try to sleep in as the housekeeping staff cannot read the door signs and will knock at 845am to see if you are out. Disappointed to say the least...one positive, the bed (mattress) was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Mary Lou B., Hotel Management
I am so sorry that your experience with the hotel was not what you expected. We do try hard to please all of our guests and their needs. I appreciate your feedback and will address the concerns you have. Thank You
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

My get away from home

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Since I have to keep revising my experience I will keeo it simple to the point. They couldn't find my reservation due to their system being down. So that took an hour to resolve. Then I was harassed the whole morning before check out. It was due to their miscommunication. I was told I needed to leave as soon as possible. Came down explained what happened. Was apologized to over and over. I have reserved here before many times due to membership.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nasty

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Room was nasty when I checked in. IIf I ever stay again I will check out my room before I sign anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very relaxing!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Most everything was good! However, didn't like the pillows at all and didn't like seeing coffee pot in bathroom!
Cons: Pillows are way too small! Not fluffy enough! Can you get bigger fluffier pillows?
Location: Love being near 4 season's centre and eateries! Very convenient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: I liked that room service was very prompted and they provided privacy.
Cons: There was no salt or black pepper provided for breakfast.
Location: Mall, coliseum, UNCG, restaurants