Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In a good location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
It was a very pleasant stay, staff was outstanding , room was clean, bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Good experience, enjoyed a weekend at a conference and only contact with the hotel staff was during the early morning and late evenings. Room was cleaned and maintained during my absence.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grungy hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The hotel looks like it is from the 80s. The microwave in our room was really old. There were no buttons, just a turn dial. The TV was not even a flat screen. It was a big box. The bed was ok. The couch had stains on it. The place on the floor where the ice machine was supposed to go had no ice machine. 5 rooms on our floor had no handle on the door and we locked from the outside by a master lock. It just wasn't a great hotel. It's in a good area though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price not worth it

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Got a room with the jacuzzi tub. The tub was dirty and old. The bathroom was dated. The towels were small and thin and was told the hotel had no more towels when we requested additional towels for our son who was staying with us. The sound of people walking upstairs in the room above me kept me up all night. I could hear people talking clearly all through the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Nice hotel and Convenient, for me

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: I like that it is quite and a safe place, as well as the staff as far as my interactions with them
Cons: The only thing that stood out to me that may need to be changed is updating the tv’s
This was not my first stay with them I stayed here at the end of May and was very pleased and when I had to return I did not consider anywhere else. I arrived late in the evening and unfortunately I had a personal issue in which the friendly staff handled for me, yes this is where I will stay when I am in the High Point area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The stay and comfort was great. I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great location

Posted Jul 24, 2015
I stayed here for a wedding and it was the perfect spot! Close to food, golf, and the church the wedding was at. It was easy to come and go as we pleased. The only thing that was weird was that you could here what was going on, on the other side of the wall in the bathroom. Besides that, it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent value!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Large suites and good value.
Cons: Breakfast is offered, but often they run out of food and nobody is available to replenish the bread, muffins, etc.
We pass through High Point, NC and stay at the Biltmore Suites. Rooms are spacious and clean, with refrigerators and coffee makers in each suite. Decor is a bit worn, but it was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Rooms had horrible smell, had to change rooms

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: They need to gut the hotel and remodel.
The outside is not appealing with chipped paint, the smokers sit right in front of the entrance. The first room I had a mold smell and it might have at one time been a smokers room. They accommodated me by changing rooms however I had to call them to clean the tub! No one ever answers the phone and I didn't get that professional feel from the staff as I would at another franchise hotel. I will not be staying there I was trying to cut cost so I guess I got what I paid for...will not be doing that again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Toe nail found in bed. Not as clean as i thought it would be.