Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Once and Done

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient to business meeting.
Just so so. Nothing to get excited about but it was convenient to I-85 and where I had business. Room was clean. Breakfast was convenient for someone in a hurry or just wanting to save a few bucks. If I return to the area I would try a different hotel.
5 out of 5
by Constance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diane

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The condition, location, and cleanliness exceeded expectations. Also quite, a big plus. More trucks than I would prefer but no issues related to it except for parking. View into someones messy backyard left a lot to be desired. However, we would go there again but be more selective on room location choice.
4 out of 5
by Freda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Clean quiet convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Room, Comfortable Bed.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location, and Comfortable Room
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Comfortable Room and Comfortable Bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

A Peaceful Break

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: This hotel was clean, comfortable and welcoming. The breakfast was very nice and the room very clean.
Location: There was easy access to eating and shopping places, and it was nice to have local restaurants that were not the same as in every other town.
I was uneasy about heading into an unknown big city area after dark, and this small town atmosphere was relaxing after a hectic travel day.The staff was helpful with recommendations for places to eat and shop, and things to do in the nearby bigger city. I was not looking for excitement or entertainment, just a peaceful rest. Got it here.
3 out of 5
by Kathleen

Huge Bed Bug or Tick Found in Bed

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were highly disappointed by the room's cleanliness. Upon arriving at our room around 3am Sat morning, we immediately went to bed. I was highly upset to find what looked like a tick in my bed. The hotel room service did come and take the bug. We were placed in a different room and at checkout, told a 3rd party would be taking care of our bill. Unfortunately, that has yet to happen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stop overnight. Very cheaply built hotel. The floors creaked when you walked across them. I am sure you could hear every step downstairs. You could hear the traffic on the interstate if you didn't have your air conditioner /heater on. There was no elevator. This place was like a motel 6. I would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels