Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was okay.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
My biggest concern was that my room door had the door latch holding it open when I arrived. I was reluctant to go in. I was glad that a friend of mine was with me. I called down to the main desk and the operator said oh housekeeping or maintenance must have been working in there and forgot to close the door. "No one will be coming back in your room". I didn't like that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: too much room deodorizer.
Location: near to food and shopping
Had to drop off my daughter to college and need a couple of days to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was so clean and the staff is so attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moyock NC

Nice hotel I will stay at again.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast, clean hotel.
Cons: The AC
Location: Nice location new all the nice restaurant.
Rest for sleep, nice breakfast. The AC was very noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to all of Greensboro

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A good cleaning.
OK. The bed was comfortable, but spread and foot covering needed washing. Fingerprints all over door mirror. Hair in tub and on floor (not outs). Coffee pot didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Customer service tone deaf staff

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
I booked this online by mistake. My error. I got the week I was going to be there mixed up. I called the hotel a week before the date that was mistakenly booked and asked if I could cancel the reservation and receive a refund. They said absolutely not. Won't ever use Expedia again and likely won't stay at any Comfort Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Comfort Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Jun 16, 2016
We went to Greensboro for a concert and needed someplace to stay. We booked at this hotel because it's close to EVERYTHING. The staff was very nice and the rooms were really clean. The beds were like BUTTER!! I slept extremely well
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Comfort Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
First the hotel is located in a good location with shopping and restaurants close by. The staff was friendly and helpful. The condition of my room was the only slight downfall. The desk chair was showing significant signs of wear and tear. However, for the price I paid for my stay, I am happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good Value, well managed.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Stayed here for two nights while at the High Point market. The hotel was simple but clean with free breakfast. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Plenty of restaurants in the area. Overall a good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Cons: I did not get a receipt that I could print so I called customer service and it has taken them forever to email it to me. I do not understand this
It was a good experience. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean