Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice pool, dirty bathroom and kept have to be reissud keys due to them not unlocking the room door. (No the keys were not next to electric devices)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Just what I wanted

Posted Jul 1, 2017
I was visiting to he UNCG campus and this hotel was close to just about everything. The pool was very nice, and I really enjoyed the breakfast. Staff was very nice. I have to come back in a couple weeks and will be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Shower head made really loud noise while using it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by KE, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little River, SC

Nice Hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
This was a nice hotel stay. Staff was helpful and hotel was modern and clean. It was convenient to shopping, restaurants and interstate. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by ke, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by DILAWAR

Great facility and a very supportive staff.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are very clean, staff is very supportive and would go out of their way to help you out. My staff was short but next time I will stay at this hotel. The amenities are great and the location of this hotel from all aspects is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Ty Jackson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! Kyle English General Manager
5 out of 5
by joseph

Short stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room with many eating establishments with in 5 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Ty Jackson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! Kyle English General Manager
5 out of 5
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

We had an outstanding stay ! The staff was awesome

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was awesome! They were more than helpful! We had an emergency change in flight plans and they were so kind! I will be looking for comfort inn hotels for all of travel plans in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and friendly staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay again...
4 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels