Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

I come here every year. Room is always very clean

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness and price is good.
The room has always been cozy and clean. The price has always been reasonable. And they provide a free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Clean and friendly ... lots of parking and easy access to a lot of amenities nearby. Great price
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 19, 2018
This hotel is centrally located in a large commercial area and is right off of Wendover Ave., which will lead you through the majority of Greensboro. Like all hotels there are opportunities for improvements, but overall not a bad stay at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
I would definitely return!!! Absolutely Awesome Stay!! Near Many Store. Hotel Cleanliness is SUPERB!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Hotel staff was nice. Hotel & room was clean. Will definitely use this hotel again & recommend it to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Mar 13, 2018
I was happy to see how clean and friendly the hotel staff were. The only complaint is i was unable to close the drapes because of the building structure. Other than that, nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of the Comfort Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Blankets, sheets, covers all had stains on them. There was a bunch of crud around the faucet when you lifted the handle, residue on the counters... just wasn’t very clean over all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
We are truly sorry to hear about your recent experience with our accommodations. We will address this issue immediately and ensure it does not happen again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina Greensboro

Excellent experience

Posted Mar 3, 2018
James was great. Hotel overall and room very clean. Bed very comfortable. Hotel rate very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Stay

Posted Mar 1, 2018
I love this hotel. I’m never disappointed. It smells nice, the staff is nice, and no one bothers you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and all your kind words.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice price

Posted Feb 22, 2018
I enjoyed my 2 night stay. The room is just the right size, has a fridge, microwave and coffee pot. A desk to sit at and cable. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2018 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!