Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I would have enjoyed more other than the construction outside
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your patience with the construction next door. We hope the project will soon be completed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to 4 Seasons Mall

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Beds were very comfortable. Liked having a refrigerator and a microwave in the room.
Cons: As a previous reviewer mentioned, the waffle batter was still too runny.
While not walking distance, this hotel is close for driving to 4 Seasons Mall and to multiple restaurants. Staff was very gracious and Shirley in the breakfast room went out of her way to make us comfortable. Nice hot water for tea.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbeville SC

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Enjoyed my stay, staff was very kind & rooms were very clean. I will definitely book again when I am in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Our staff is pleased to have met your expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The location was good.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The bathroom was nice but the beds were uncomfortable and very squeaky.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rocky Point, NC

Cheap - you get what you pay for

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Breakfast are is small... not much variety of anything. Sofa bed was broken and no one exchanged or fixed it... The hotel in general is good and simple for whoever is just passing by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your concerns, we offer the breakfast standards as provided by Choice Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
We stayed at this location for the first time. We slept great and comfortably. Breakfast was great and really good selection, we surely book this again if we need to go back to Greensboro
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Not worth $135 / night

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Paper thin walls and floors, squeaky bed springs(you could hear adjacent rooms when they rolled over in bed) no blackout curtains, mold in shower. Late check out requested, buy room service came by anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The staff and lady preparing breakfast were friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay there.
Location: Our GPS only took us off of I-40...not all the way to the hotel, but we finally found it.
We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very loud. Can hear everything from people walking around their room above you to doors closing down the hall. Overall satisfied with the room condition if it wasn't for the noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels