Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro nc

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The people were very polite and friendly it was clean and very comfortable I enjoyed my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Had to change rooms cause TV didn't work, the next room the TV worked but the curtains were broke. We were tired and didnt feel like moving again..wish the pool hours were extended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Pretty hotel , nice rooms

Posted Jan 10, 2017
My only problem was the heat didn't come on. I was there for only 1 night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby NC

Clean nice updated rooms, great value for the rate

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We checked in late in the evening and were greeted with smiling reception. Got to the room and was impressed with the size and layout. Room had a king sized bed and an area with couch and table to spread out in. Clean and updated room and bath. Shower was wonderful with high pressure and plenty of hot water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Comfort Suites Management , Hotel Management
We are happy to accommodate your lodging needs, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa

Decent hotel but noisy beds

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Room cleanliness
Cons: Beds, second staff person .
One of the beds in our room was mounted on an exceptionally noisy frame.... and by the sounds of it, the room above had the same issue. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly but understaffed. (We waited nearly 20 min for front desk person to return from cleaning up a bodily fluid hazmat situation -- in the elevator, I assume, from the lingering smell.) I doubt this is normal, but it was not a good night for the staff person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington,Ky

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We arrived late. The staff was very accommodating. The room was clean and ready.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for family of 5.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
OK overall. Good value for family of 5. Pull out couch was like sleeping on coil springs. Connection on phone bad. Had to hold cord into wall socket to call front desk to get bedding for sofa bed. Found out later there was second phone in the room. No batteries for remote. Unable to change picture size to fill screen on TV. Indoor pool entertained kids in Nov.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Less than desired

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Room dirty, curtain molded, bench dirty, muddy bath water
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Manager , Hotel Management
This room was not delivered to a new arrival guest, all our guest rooms are inspected and these photos were taken at this property.