Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby, OH

Quiet hotel at busy exit

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Nice & quiet hotel at a busy exit. Had a couple issues that were resolved quickly. Will keep this hotel in mind on our trips to the beaches of North Carolina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The staff was helpful and very friendly. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

One night business stay

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Booked very late and pleasantly surprised. Staff was friendly and room was.clean, large and quiet. Only negative was adjacent construction.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Green pool, broken air conditioner...

Posted Apr 4, 2018
The pool was unusable (green), the air conditioner in our room didn’t work (it was 77 in our room at night), there was no hot water in the bathroom sink and some of the desk staff were rude. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and would never stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Stayed for work. The staff was super nice and the bed was wicked comfy. Made it hard to wake up for work in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rutherfordton, NC

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Convenient. Great breakfast. Large room. Comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Nice comfortable hotel and plesant staff. Rooms are spacious and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ash, NC

Great hotel to rest in after Blake Shelton concert

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Bed was very comfortable!!! Room clean and lots of pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Very Clean and Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Nice staff and a clean hotel and room. I was very pleased!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2018 on Hotels