Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The suite was well designed with additional TV in the living area. Very comfortable bed. Clean. Friendly staff and nice atmosphere at the holidays. Only complaint was breakfast could have been 30 minutes longer during the weekdays. But the food was good when we were able to get down on the weekend. We will stay there again in the future. Great location to dining and shopping and for us, family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We had a large room with very comfortable beds. Lovely breakfast! It was convenient off the highway. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Cara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from VA

would return

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: convenience, breakfast, comfort, cleanliness
Location: just stopped for the night
friendly staff, comfortable room, easy to find from the interstate, close but quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Cara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapman

Hotel close to all the stores& restaurants

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Love the room, big, spacious, nice, caring staff, very helpful... I would recommend this hotel to my friends💜
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Cara, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Sitting area was always cold. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: It was very comfortable.
Cons: I can't think of anything. Rooms are older but comfortable. Is updating the rooms an option?
Location: The hotel was close to restaurants and stores. WalMart is practically right across the street.
I really enjoyed my stay. The breakfast lady was fab and so nice. Breakfast was great everyday. One bad tall blond lady working the front desk but all the rest of the staff seemed nice. Blond lady not to friendly. Otherwise great Thanksgiving stay. The room was older but nice, neat and clean. Overall, I would call it a nice homey hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Cara, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to fill out a review. We appreciate your feedback! We are excited to say that we are in the beginning stages of a renovation! Rooms will be updated as well as other areas of the hotel. Come see us should your travels bring you back to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Great hotel. Convenienttly located just off interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Nice place to stay when visiting Elon University. Easy access off highway. Hotel offers breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Nov 3, 2015
This is a nice hotel, just a few hwy exits (minutes) from main street. The suite was clean, bed was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Yes, on the street side there was some traffic noise as some have mentioned but just turn the room fan/ac unit on and you have instant white noise. We slept without a problem! Breakfast is nice, great options. We will stay here again if headed back to the area.