Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Professional and courteous staff; Check-in was seamless with a knowledgeable front desk manager. The lobby was very welcoming. My room was very well appointed and comfortable. Will definitely recommend to colleagues traveling into Greensboro for business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Everything was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. This hotel was very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
A continental breakfast would of been nice. The cafe they had didn't offer many options but all the staff at the hotel were wonderful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DE

I was fine for a quick stay

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: The staff were so friendly and great.
Cons: Just some guest accommodations in the room.
Location: Great eating. There were multiple restaurants within walking distance. it was also pretty close to the air port.
Over all the hotel was fine for a quick stay. However, my room had an oder. I wasn't bad enough for me to request to change rooms but it was noticeable and by the time I left I was happy to go. Also, the refrigerator was empty. It would have been nice if there were items for purchase in the room or just a bottle of water. The hotel staff was extremely nice and very pleasant. They made the stay worth while.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greensboro,NC

Ok stay

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Room was small with next to no room. No shampoo, conditioner or body wash in the room. Disappointed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greensboro nc

Nice staff bugs in rooms

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: The staff not management. They came in an sprayed the room for bugs from management
Cons: Clean rooms dint take visitor for granted.
Location: Fair
Found bugs in room. Was told they get in from housekeeping opening screen. Was given a room the next day an paid full price. Was told i was not able to get free stay. Never have i been in a marriot with bugs. This is a first. Said extra day due to weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
It was everything I expected. Nice room, it was clean and very well maintained. View to the outside near road was beautiful. It Was a great experience.
5 out of 5
by Miles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but bit old

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
a nice place though facilities are quite old. Staff are nice and friendly and hotel environment is all good. Just the alarm rang in the mid-night coznof the pope issue which was quite annoying. Think maintenance is needed
5 out of 5
by Loren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels