Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. Convenient to freeway

Posted May 20, 2017
Hotel very clean, excellent customer service, and very nice room.
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glenn

Enjoyable overnight stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great. People were friendly and very helpful. The room was a little small, very clean and well maintained but small. The only real complaint I could have was that the spa tub in the pool area was cold and not working properly, but the pool area was comfortable and enjoyable. Plenty of parking and lobby was inviting. Definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Location: More restaurants near by.
Hotel is convenient to the interstate and airport. Great room and staff able to assist you with any questions about the area. I'll be back there on my next visit to Greensboro area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No accessible shower clean,nice, but extras add up

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival, we were offered free hot cocoa, but that was only for a couple hours and they did not have it at all for the next few days. They never offered free coffee. Their Bistro menu was limited & a little expensive, and the beers were almost $7 each for a domestic. The avocado tasted disgusting. I booked a wheelchair accessible room because I'm in a wheelchair. However, the shower was in no way accessible because the door opened at the opposite end where the bench is, and there was no hand held shower head to reach all the way to the other end that I couldn't even get into anyway, so I had to go several days without a shower. Everything was really nice, it just was not accessible and they had no free breakfast, no free coffee or cocoa, and because we were snowed in, and there was no food delivery to our hotel, we had to eat the bistro food, and it added up to be very expensive.
5 out of 5
by Muhammad

Clean and the best

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean & modern .

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Friendly staff-close to restaurants. Clean &modern rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first experience staying at a Courtyard Marriott brand. I was very impressed for my one night stay. The room was clean, comfortable. I enjoyed the ease of the location. I will definitely be back to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great clean hotel, with a nice indoor pool area. Room was clean and modern with comfortable beds and pillows.