Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowie, Md

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Hotel clean, staff excellent . Nice quiet location , would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from loves park IL

Housekeeping needed

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I have several bug bites in my body that I did not have when I checked into your hotel. The manager only said he was sorry and did not offer any type of restitution. Very disappointing. No wash cloths one day. Silver ware left in our room for the four days we were there. Beer bottle left in window ledge for two days and newspapers never picked up. Staff very friendly Starbucks a bonus. Will not recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean & comfortable
Location: Perfect location and close to everything you could want.
All was very nice and comfortable, safe. The fire pit outside was a nice place to relax. Lots of parking available and easy to get into hotel. Room clean, big but cozy. Location was great for what we needed, could walk to restaurants and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Cons: Not a big deal for us this time, but Continental Breakfast would be helpful/convenient sometimes. There are plenty of restaurants close by though.
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Clean and well-maintained inside and out. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at this hotel! Best hotel I have ever been to. Such a wonderful staff! The hotel is beyond clean as well as the rooms are amazing!! Loved the pool area as well!! Definitly will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Wedding

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We were in town for a wedding and enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in was fast. The room was very modern and updated. The bathroom even had makeup remover wipes, which I have never seen and which I really appreciated! The lobby is wonderful and inviting, with a Starbucks and snack area. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good value

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: nice staff. relatively new
Cons: shower cleanliness
Location: mcdonalds bojangles
comfortable room, relatively new, good TV. good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morehead City, NC

Great place

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The hotel staff were very friendly and quick. The rooms were clean. Overall, it was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very comfortable, clean and relaxing! Had no issue getting checked in last minute. Have a very cute cafe, indoor pool and my oldest son really enjoyed the fitness room. Our room was spacious, bathroom was very clean, and our beds were very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice staff. Clean hotel. The staff was very accommodating when I called ahead to let them know we needed to arrive earlier and needed an early check in. When we arrived, our room was ready!