Ratings based on 983 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont do it

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: nothing
its not even a CrestWood anymore. Dirty, drapes ripped from the rods, bathrooms filthy, room smelled of stale beer.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
IT WAS ALRIGHT
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annoyed

Posted Jan 4, 2017
There are roaches in the room and we told front desk bout it and they said orkin would come and handle it and I stay here for almost a month and no orkin!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was just okay for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Over booked!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
When we arrived at this hotel, all rooms were fully occupied. hotel stuff never say sorry and do not help to find other hotel. Never stay this hotel. hope expedia do not charge me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
the room was ok. some of the furniture could have been replace and or cleaned a little better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ARKANSAS

Good Location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious, all facilities good, quite area
Location: On Hwy 68, easy access to I40 and 85, 4 miles to WMT and large shopping area--downtown is easily found.
Stayed a week, no problems, definitely an improvement on most IN-Town suites places, would stay again,
2 out of 5
by Terrence from Hamilton, Ontario

Change doesn't suit us anymore

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Have been to this hotel before it was renovated. Rooms are nicer now but the perks have been removed. No Coffee, no dishes, no ice available. We had all this before now we had to go out to eat instead of eat in. We were disappointed. Old way suited our needs. Rooms better but services we liked gone. Price gone up . We will not return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

What a change!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the room layout is good.
Cons: Floors and bathroom were not particularly clean.
New owner means new policies: no dishes, pots, pans, or coffeemaker; no hand towels; no extra rolls of toilet paper. This facility is now "an apartment without a lease," which means you must bring your own amenities. No longer a good choice for travelers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Royal Oak, MI

Less expensive hotel near Greensboro airport

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: It was cheaper than other hotels listed in the area but I wouldn't choose it again, given the conditions.
Cons: All of the things listed above.
Location: About 15 minutes from aioli.
Staff couldn't provide directions to hotel. No coffee in room or lobby. Curtains off track and didn't cover window. No glass or cup in room. Desk & front door closed at 10:00 pm and on Sunday. Not clean. Question as to whether sheets were clean. Creepy person lurking in hall. Had to really press the desk person to show me the paperwork that said room was paid for through Expedia.