Ratings based on 976 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Terrence from Hamilton, Ontario

Change doesn't suit us anymore

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Have been to this hotel before it was renovated. Rooms are nicer now but the perks have been removed. No Coffee, no dishes, no ice available. We had all this before now we had to go out to eat instead of eat in. We were disappointed. Old way suited our needs. Rooms better but services we liked gone. Price gone up . We will not return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

What a change!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the room layout is good.
Cons: Floors and bathroom were not particularly clean.
New owner means new policies: no dishes, pots, pans, or coffeemaker; no hand towels; no extra rolls of toilet paper. This facility is now "an apartment without a lease," which means you must bring your own amenities. No longer a good choice for travelers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Royal Oak, MI

Less expensive hotel near Greensboro airport

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: It was cheaper than other hotels listed in the area but I wouldn't choose it again, given the conditions.
Cons: All of the things listed above.
Location: About 15 minutes from aioli.
Staff couldn't provide directions to hotel. No coffee in room or lobby. Curtains off track and didn't cover window. No glass or cup in room. Desk & front door closed at 10:00 pm and on Sunday. Not clean. Question as to whether sheets were clean. Creepy person lurking in hall. Had to really press the desk person to show me the paperwork that said room was paid for through Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Cons: Hotel staff on duty would be nice
Hotel was clean, rooms were clean, room and bed were comfortable. I would say a great value for the money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
i was not happy with this hotel. Please do better!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Octavia from Km

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was big . It was a really nice place to stay . I smelled kind of weird but other them that there was no problems
1 out of 5
by arthur from Taiwan

Never stay at this hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The most terrible experience I have ever made!!!! they did not change towel daily, they did not clean room daily, office won't open until 10AM and shut at 11PM!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Annual Cowboy Trip

You Can't Beat It

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
For the value this hotel is in a great location. Close to the airport and plenty of food options. Also the room and bathroom was very clean. I was pleasantly surprised. Staff was also very cordial. Check in was smooth and quick.
2 out of 5
by David

Pictures are deceiving

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
No cleaning service for five night stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

This place needs to be torn down!

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Everything!!!
Do not stay here! It is a dump! Very old and has not been updated in a very long time!