Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I couldnt stay they didnt accept pets

Posted Feb 2, 2017
couldnt stay expedia shows pet friendly they are not
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It was a more like low budget apartments than a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is a Front for long-term low-income houseing

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: Do not pretend to be a hotel online.
Several aspects of the hotel are designed to cater to long-term (months or years) tenants with low income. 1) the "hotel" advertises weekly rates of approximately $200.00 / wk. Every room has a refrigerator, 2 burner stove-top, sink, and microwave. The front office is not open on Sundays and is only open until 10:00pm at night. There about 6 - 10 coin-operated washers and dryers. The hotel does not have extra pillows or blankets at all (in fact the beds don't even have blankets! They only have sheets + comforters, which is unusual for a hotel. Also, it was apparent that people were living there; I saw people carrying in many bags of groceries.
5 out of 5
by FELICIA from Randolph

My vacation

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk people where friendly helpful and made my stay very comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Rude customer service and management. Hotel smells horrible and service is ludicrous
2 out of 5
by Timothy from New Jersey

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing spectacular. Standard 2-star hotel. Hallways smelled awful, like potpourri that was initially used to mask the odor of cigarettes but wasn't very effective so they decided to use harsh chemical cleaners instead. This smell was also in the room, but I was able to get it out by leaving the window open for several hours. One window in my room wouldn't stay open and the AC was very loud. The wifi was slow and forced me to sign in every hour, which made streaming netflix or even youtube an unnecessarily tedious process. The front desk was closed before 9am and after 7pm (I think, maybe 8pm). They charged for the room in addition to the booking fee paid at hotels.com, I'm currently requesting a refund for that, so we'll see how that goes. I've had better accommodations for half the price I paid for this room. Unlikely to stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
No clean towels no blankets on beds mattress was dirty
1 out of 5
by Charles

No, not,, never again

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a great place to stay. There is no front desk, no breakfast offered. The night patrol person was helpful getting us into our room each night as the card reader did not work. Overall, it was disappointing. We paid about $200 a night during High Point market, which is normal for hotel rooms,but this place advertises 209.00 per week during the rest of the year, this is really gouging the customer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Stay Here

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay at this hotel. There is no one to check you in after 7pm. This wasn't on my confirmation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice, but we didn't have any toiletries or anything. No iron or ironing board. Probably one of the worst places I've ever stayed.