Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Cove Springs, United States of America

Would be great if breakfast was hot

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Restroom clean
Cons: Breakfast could be with eggs , meats etc
Location: Unsure but stores close by
Basic inexpensive hotel good deal for price on expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Do NOT stay here!!! We had to switch rooms because our non smoking room smelled like smoke. We were then told alI other rooms were booked and we couldn't not switch again when the second room smelled like smoke. There were dead bugs in the bathroom. We were awake all night with the loud party that was going on above us. We left as soon as possible the next morning with ALL of our belongings smelling like cigarette smoke! Awful, just awful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Doors were very loud so you heard everybody coming and going out of their room all night long.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible owner

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
This place is awful. I complained to the owner how bad it was and he called the police. Made me leave. I was not out of line I told him I didn't get me room that was promised he didn't care. I said I would give him bad reviews on social media and then he had police escort me off the property. Do not stay there! You have been warned
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Available during a busy time in High Point.
Cons: Overall cleanliness and being sure that room was ready when customer arrives.
Location: Conveniently located adjacent to I85 and close to downtown High Point.
No shower head in thre room and carpet adjacent to sink area was wet. Management did quickly add a shower head. Bathroom follr was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awful!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The only thing I liked about this hotel was the lady that was working in morning when I checked out. She was very helpful and explained somethings that the lady the night before wouldn't explain.
Cons: Every thing about this hotel could have been better. The room didn't look anything like the pictures that there online. I paid extra for non smoking and still got a room that smelled horribly of smoke. When I brought this to the attention of the lady working at the desk at the time she told me that we couldn't get another room and that I had to wait until morning and talk to that lady about any refund or discount. Then, when I talked to that lady she said that I should have said something to the lady the night before. I told her that I did and she said that the lady working the night before doesn't like to deal with problems. Not only that, she said that were not in fact full as the lady the night before had informed me. Worst hotel experience of my life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, United States of America

Great hotel compared with some at this start level

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and great staff
Cons: All good
Location: Close to High Point market
Great hotel and terrific staff. Actually very surprised and would go back