Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: convenience
Location: shopping and food
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was nice. I love the cookies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: free breakfast
Location: being on the strip, it was easy to get to venues
hotel was fine and easy to get to planned destinations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Southwest Virginia

2 days for business

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Comfortable room, well appointed and maintained. Adequate outlets for powering devices. Noise from adjacent room can be a problem, primarily through either the bathroom or the ventilation (not sure which). Hallway a bit dingy. Restaurant is serviceable, and there are plenty of options nearby for dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I absolutely loved the cookie!!! My family and I enjoyed our stay. The staff was not great but they weren't bad either..... because I had children with me we bought breakfast snacks at nearby stores $12 is too much for breakfast. Continental breakfast would have been nice. Pool was nice. Cookies were great!!!!lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely close to White Oak Amphitheater.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
All the ladies at the front desk were fantastic! I would highly recommend this location!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grow a beard!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Room noisy and bathroom out of date. Smallest mirror and sink I can remember. With poor lighting could not even shave. Shower barely delivered and very narrow. Ice maker did not work, had to go to different floor. Long elevator wait. No refigerator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Overall nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Great hotel! Friendly staff! Close to restaurants!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The lobby was very nice.
Cons: The rooms were dated and the beds not comfortable. The restaurant was very mediocre. The water was supposed to be turned off for 3-6 hours.
We were put in a handicapped room and the shower was a hand held that when put on the wall sprayed straight down. I tried to adjust it but it wouldn't stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kinston NC

Nice Hotel close to shopping. Very good restaurant

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Very good place to stay. Can't wait to return. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHARLOTTE

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: very nice and clean
Location: everything was near
very nice and comfortable room, rested very well very clean one of the cleanest I've stayed in, my stay was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful