Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The hotel staff showed good hospitality and the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hotel room was clean and spacious. Also the mattress was comfortable and slept well. The other amenities such as cable and free breakfast which were helpful. Plan on using this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

This Travel Agent Says YES!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, COMFORTABLE BEDS, free amenities, hot breakfast, happy hour, snacks, indoor/outdoor pool, gym and so much more.
Cons: I honestly did not see any improvements that needed to have been made during my stay
Location: Less than a mile from I-40, 5 miles from the Greensboro Historic District, Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Restaurants, The Mall,
I absolutely love this hotel. As a travel agent, it is my job to check out different hotels, cruises, airlines, etc. Although I was in town for personal reasons, I purposely did not tell the hotel that I was a travel agent because I did not want special and my clients get another type of service. From the moment I walked in and was greeted by Kevin to the time I checked out, my stay was SUPERB. I was in town for a concert (my birthday weekend) and the location of the concert venue was less than 10 minutes away. I was in awe. 2 right turns and I was there. There are restaurants, and even the mall that is less than 10 minutes away. Drury Inn Greensboro is in a perfect location and there is so much more that you get upon check in (happy hour, Hors d'oeuvres, etc.) Drury Inn is a place where I would stay again as well as recommend my clients to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, very clean

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Staff was friendly & professional, had never been to a Drury Inn before and was very impressed, would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious and comfortable. Would like to see tub updated or a walk in shower/
Cons: NO restaurants or room service available. Had to walk across the street to eat dinner every night. Would be nice to have a small cafe at the inn. Complimentary breakfast wasn't great either
Location: Visited High Point Market
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
First time staying at a Drury Inn &Suites and won't be the last. Nice extras like kick-back in the evening with complimentary drinks including beer and wine and some hot food. Nice touch, room was huge and well thought out. 5 table lamps around the room each with 2 electrical outlets for plugging laptops, tablets etc. Staff were great and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Greensboro, NC

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here very much. We have a couple of dogs and it was great for them to. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We were traveling through Greensboro with my mother. Staff greeted us, genuinely friendly and informative. Our rooms were together as I had asked. There is a gated parking lot only for guests. Rooms were clean, bed was truly comfy, great A/C and awesome showerhead! Breakfast was plentiful with employees constantly replenishing and cleaning (it was busy). I would definitely recommend this hotel. We had a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous, the room was clean fresh and spacious,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Great customer service

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The first room they put us in wasn't up to expectations but they changed us with no issues (I stay there often with work). Second room was exactly what I've come to expect-clean, comfortable and quiet.