Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We were traveling through Greensboro with my mother. Staff greeted us, genuinely friendly and informative. Our rooms were together as I had asked. There is a gated parking lot only for guests. Rooms were clean, bed was truly comfy, great A/C and awesome showerhead! Breakfast was plentiful with employees constantly replenishing and cleaning (it was busy). I would definitely recommend this hotel. We had a great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous, the room was clean fresh and spacious,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Great customer service

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The first room they put us in wasn't up to expectations but they changed us with no issues (I stay there often with work). Second room was exactly what I've come to expect-clean, comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Good hotel in a good location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Easy to find. Clean and comfortable. On a major street, but little traffic noise. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goldsboro nc

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything
Location: Went to AC DC concert and is very close to coliseum .
Is a very nice and clean facility. The breakfast was simple but very good..Ate too much..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Sorry don't like to leave negative reviews. Below our room was the pool where people were hanging out smoking and talking loud on there phones until late at night. Towels were dirty location was undesirable. I did not sleep woried my car would be stolen or broken into, it was not. On a positive note the staff was great. We canceled our second night and stayed at the Drury in Burlington with a totally positive experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to my tournament.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
it was easy to get out and run through the surrounding neighborhoods in the morning, except when I was finishing my run one morning and found 3-4 guy's in the parking lot and one of them was relieving himself! Not all the Drury's problem though, there were three cops right around the corner and didn't catch it either!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I enjoy the hotel it was really good my second time. Staying there and I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The maids took to long to clean rooms, didn't bring enough towels nor clothes and when they finally clean the rooms they didn't do a good job. Other than that everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We had a great stay. The hotel is located right across the street from the mall and movie theater and has plenty of restaurants in walking distance.