Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice Hotel Close to A&T Campus

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The staff is EXCELLENT! Professional and courteous. We reserved a suite with pull-out sofa. It was spacious and comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Say

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Everything was wonderful except.. my room had 'No Hot Water' Cold shower in the morning was not wanted nor expected...
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for the Nationals track meet at A&T. Good hotel, we were happy with the location and the breakfast option. Unfortunately the advertised "dinner and drinks" ended two of our three nights before we returned to the hotel from the track. The hotel was generally clean, and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Food and drinks were horrible. Guest service was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Miguel R. from Clinton, NC

Great night stay

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
All of the staff was very friendly. Dinner served was not bad at all, great way to save money instead of eating out. Getting drinks with meal was great. The beds were comfortable. The eating area could be bigger but lobby had comfortable seating areas. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Dinner, drinks and breakfast included! What a deal!
4 out of 5
by Pamela

WHERE ARE THOSE STRANGE SOUNDS COMING FROM??

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the location of the hotel as a second choice since I tried to book a room at the new Drury Inn in Burlington. It was very clean and meet our family needs for a short visit completely. Although I felt a bit frustrated with the thermostat control for the HVAC System. The room was either too cold or too hot. Also there was a continuous " shreaking sound coming from somewhere, that made it difficult to get a good nights rest.
5 out of 5
by Donna

4 Star

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely friendly and helpful service. Room was very quiet despite being open to the lobby. Bed was super comfortable.Better than some higher end hotels that we've stayed in.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Surprise dinner

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was great to get dinner AND breakfast though we just got in on the tail end of dinner.
5 out of 5
by Alvin

Beautifully redecorated, very clean and super serv

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Beautifully redecorated, very clean and super service and attitude from the staff!