Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Here on business excellent room

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Location price and they friendly front staff
Cons: Hotels around the area
Here on business excellent room that was given to me on the first floor non-smoking clean well appointed friendly front staff look forward to staying again next week when I come back to greensboro on business great value for your money I stayed in room 104
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff not very friendly. Meaning, would walk right by you and would not speak. Not all of them just a few.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next time I will pay more for a better hotel!

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a one day mom and daughter trip planned and wanted to stay somewhere around the coliseum that wasn't too costly. Well the amount paid for the room wasn't even worth it. The room was not very clean to start. There were holes in the bedding and the towels were well worn out. The bathroom leaked all night in the tub and toilet and had slight mold on the ceiling. The wifi never connected so that didn't even work. Once we got in the room for the night, we had the pleasure of experiencing three local police squads searching the area and making lots of noise for two hours into the night. Finally got to sleep and went to what was supposed to be free breakfast...hmmm. No coffee made, two small pitchers of juice and milk, two types of cereal in a container, and some stale bagels and toaster waffles in a bin for breakfast. Desk attendants were just chatting and didn't care to pay one bit of attention to guests. This stay was definitely not meant for us, but the only thing we really went for was the shopping and Trans-Siberian Orchestra Concert. Got less than what we paid for in the stay experience. Definitely not coming back to Greensboro!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel horror

Posted Nov 1, 2016
We had to be moved twice : in the first room the lights did not work . In the second room not only did the lights not work again the blanket had a mysterious white stain on it . As my friends and I were getting ready in the morning we were greeted by roaches . NEVER AGAIN . Oh did I forget they tried to charge me twice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trash

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Really bad experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you have no other option!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Although the staff was friendly, this property is in need a help. Basic maintenance (caulk, carpet, paint, door jambs , etc). Continental breakfast extreme bare bones. Sheets and towels were clean, that was about the only positive i can support
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stairway in need of repair

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
outside condition are poor. Wait ten minutes for person to show at front desk. Then was not so friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels