Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte area

Overall a great place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Nice place to stay...I would recommend that they get more comfortable pull out mattresses for their sofa. And for breakfast they should make things like waffles, pancakes, and French Toast ahead of time instead of to order. It causes long lines....I would suggest having only that line for omelets and egg orders ro move things alone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!! We love this hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Loved the two room suite! Very comfortable bed! Great breakfast! Will always choose Embassy Suites!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

excellent stay!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: friendly, professional staff
Cons: tubs need to be updated. the only minus about the stay. i stay here frequently.
Location: centreport dr. @ airport. greensboro, nc
wonderful staff. checked in late in evening...exhausted from looong day and evening work and 5 hours of travel. front desk staff was polite and even changed my room farther away from the lingering happy hour crowd. enjoyed my room tucked away in the corner on a top floor. room service staff was so friendly made suggestions for a perfect dinner. patiently waited at door and followed up w/a call when i didnt respond immed. was soo sweet and friendly in person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
TV remotes didn't work, called front desk and never came to fix. Beds are not comfortable and small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was quiet and comfortable, which we needed, but we spent 2 hours in an inadequately air conditioned lobby while waiting for the 3pm check in time because no rooms in our selected category could be made available before that time. Wi-fi charges of $4.99 per 24 hr period seem excessive in this day and age - especially for an upgraded suite. Not of great concern, but would have appreciated something other than a view of ductwork blocking the entire view from the window. Was also unable to extend our reservation for another day without doing it through the website I'd used to book the original. (Does this hotel really not want business booked via consolidators?)
3 out of 5
by robyn

Family gathering

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very nice and efficient. The room needs a good update. Bad carpet, dirty looking bathroom, small pillows, updated cable for tv. The free manager's reception was good for free but the food and drinks available were not great. Staff is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great until the last night and the fire alarm went off twice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel whole experience!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Shopping
Beautiful environment and a great stay.My brother had his wedding at the hotel. The wedding was fabulous. The hotel is so beautiful you like you are part of an dream.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Savannah

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice quiet area
4 out of 5
by Sven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels