Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location but the hotel need some updating

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Bathroom was kind of small compared to other Embassy suites and the sofa bed was terrible needs updating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Floor of bathtub looked a bit dirty, but it was textured and I realize that is hard to maitain. Manager's reception was nice and breakfast (and breakfast staff) was amazing!
3 out of 5
by RADOSLAV

It was OK. Had better for lower price.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
For the price we paid Hotel needs a lot of repairs. Carpets are old and smelling. Bar was old and expensive. Service at breakfast was not in good mood. Breakfast area old and need work.
5 out of 5
by Chasity

Girls getaway

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Girls getaway weekend
4 out of 5
by Julius

clarity

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good and the breakfast was great. My only issue is that when I checked in, the front desk person said that I reserved a wheelchair accessible room which I did not. And she seemed a little short when I told her that I did not. She eventually changed the room and said that no one had set up my reservation. Other than that, the stay was fine and I will probably come back on May 12th for a graduation. Thanks
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Great Breakfast and evening reception

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was cold and hot tub did not work well at all. Room was a little tired, Needed some updating. Sofa Bed was not the greatest.
2 out of 5
by Melissa

Meh.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in bad need of a remodel as the rooms feel dated and the carpets are stained in many places. Open central atrium design means loud noises filter up from the central courtyard late into the evening. Indoor pool was unheated and hot tub was struggling to stay warm. Friendly workers there, though, which helped. Pillows were terrible, but plentiful. Good if you are traveling and passing through, but not much to recommend as a getaway destination. Complete lack of signage to get you to the hotel from off of the main thoroughfare made finding the place difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for staying in Greensboro.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: near the airport
Cons: an overall refresh
We stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel is clean and quiet, and the breakfast buffet is probably the best included breakfast buffet I have had. The decor might be a little dated, but the hotel itself is clean.
3 out of 5
by Phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jim

Best Free Breakfast out there.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
A little dated, but breakfast is an a+ an location accessibility are great