Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Like a studio apt! Loved it close to everything and staff was awesome especially Aaron
1 out of 5
by Daniel

NO STAY

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room sucked smelled no elevator hotel is for construction worker and their wh****. Don't stay there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Greensboro

Get-Away in town

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and the comfort of the room. The staff was very friendly and respects each person as VIP.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. As this hotel's manager, I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel and enjoyed our comfortable rooms. Our staff strives for excellence in service and we genuinely care about all our guests. I will share your positive feedback with the rest of our staff to reiterate the positive impacts our service can have on our guest’s experience. Again, I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by Barry from Altoona

Greensboro Stay

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in need of upgrades. Had smoke smell in rooms and hallway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I sincerely apologize that your experience was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will retrain our housekeeping staff and make sure we are thoroughly eliminating smoke odors to ensure that each guest has a comfortable stay. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Disappointing, but I probably got what I paid for.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: See above
Location: N/A
Dog and smoke smell in the halls, worn out rug and furniture, and bugs in the light globes.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tammy

Bring your Can of Lysol

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The women who checked us in was the ONLY good thing about our stay in this hotel. There was trash of empty wrappers laying all over. The breakfast area needed to whipped done and picked up. It was 8:00am and it was dirty, not just messy, dirty! The hotel reeked of cigarette smoke throughout. Our beds blankets were dirty and dingy with burn holes. The kitchen and bathroom floors were so sticky we washed them down ourselves. I was never so disappointed in a space. I will never stay again or recommend this hotel to my family and friends. My son is a student at the local college and I would be coming frequently because he is on the lacrosse team. It is shameful you allow people to sleep in fifth that they have to pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I appreciate your comments about our staff; however, I sincerely apologize for the room conditions you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will retrain our housekeeping staff and make sure we are implementing deep cleaning and preventative maintenance procedures. Additionally, I will work with our staff to ensure we are thoroughly inspecting our rooms prior to guest arrivals. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels