Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you! Safe travels!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to Marriott Standards

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
I can't believe there was no workout facility on site! Beds were not very comfortable. Definitely not reflective of Marriott Standards
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We understand your feelings, and are happy to inform you that we will be renovating our hotel and adding a fitness center this year! We hope to see you again in the future as we are sure you will have an improved stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Hotel staff were very friendly. Hotel located near shops and Walmart. Great breakfast and the room was nice. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you Tia for the five star rating! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Jim for the five star rating!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Disappointed Business Traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Bed was oddly small in length & height. Only 1 plug in the room for electronic devices. Bathroom vanity was extremely small. Hardly any room for toiletries. Room seemed sparsely furnished with cheap furniture & decor. Black particles came out of the tub faucet. Definitely not up to standards I would expect from a Marriott property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you Suzie for your feedback. We apologize that our rooms were not to your liking. You will be glad to know that we are undergoing a renovation this summer to bring us back up to modern standards and amenities (like extra outlets!). We hope to see you again in the future as we are sure you will have an improved stay!
4 out of 5
by Margie

Great but..

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Left to see some friends b4 checkout, although we packed some stuff up..came back to get ou stuff and checkout and they were already cleaning our room and my earrings were missing. Went to the front desk and luckiky they were there. Why did the start cleaning our room so early. HUBBY WAS FURIOUS...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. ​The housekeepers must have assumed you checked out and just forgot some things. They know not to go into rooms with Do Not Disturb Signs on them, followed procedure, and returned the items to the front desk. ​We apologize if this was upsetting to you and hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel not to far from the school

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Marina and Jonathan were ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. Very helpful and attentive and always with a GREAT BIG SMILE.. THEY ARE THE DEFINITION OF GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you Kim for the five star rating! We appreciate you letting us know what an impact our amazing staff had on your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Ben

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Ben for the five star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Short but sweet

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Staff were there for us
They went out of there way to make it a great stay even as short as it was,
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you David for the five star rating of our hotel and staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very clean and quiet.. a lot of places close to eat
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you Shawna for the five star rating! We hope to see you again soon!