Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Overnight stay before flying out of Piedmont Intl

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Better information on the website.as mentioned above
Location: Plenty of nice options of places to eat.
Over all a nice experience. Clean room Really was there long enough to really get a feel for the hotel. Only recommendation I have is that you take the smoking option off the web site. As I requested a smoking room when booking as it was offered and was told that Marriott does not provide smoking rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you Lori for the review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize that you thought we had smoking rooms, and we have checked and are unable to locate any mention of smoking rooms at our hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area.
5 out of 5
by Ty from New Haven,Ct

Awesome

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Came down for a wedding is was great..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Ty for the five star rating! We are happy that you had an excellent stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Room was clean. Plenty of towels. Lots of local restaurants around. Nice place to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy that you had a great visit to Greensboro.
5 out of 5
by Teshena

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 29, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 29, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating!
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Barbara! We are happy you had an excellent stay!
5 out of 5
by Eileen from NEW YORK

A HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful. They were accommodating when we needed extra hangers. Tanya McMullen was so helpful,in getting us a room on the first floor and always greeted us by name when we saw her. She is a valuable asset to your establishment. This will be my go to hotel when I am in the area!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Eileen! We love to hear that the efforts of our amazing staff have earned us another loyal guest at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Good stay. Friendly staff. Clean room. The hotel was very accessible from/to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our hotel and staff. We are happy that you enjoyed our convenient location to PTI.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Very easy checkin and out. My room was clean and the hotel staff were courteous. I took a nap right before checkout and put the do not disturb sign up. I did not hear a sound, no knocking or other disturbances. It was a good stay and good price also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
We love to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel, and found us to be an excellent value. Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
by serge

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the place, service was beyond what I could have expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Dear Serge, Thank you for the five star review! We are thrilled that our staff exceeded your expectations!